Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

great location; tough climb though

Posted Aug 27, 2015
nice people run this place; they waited for us to check in, when we were delayed they have rooms at many different levels; the climb to our room was steep & only the fully fit can make it! other than that, great location & good breakfast spread!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location if you can walk a lot!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
7 min walk from train station but very strenuous uphill walk with a lot of steps. May be typical for Cinque Terre. Staff was very nice and so was breakfast. Small room and bathroom. Odd smell to bathroom. May stay there again. Not good for older couples or those with babies. Or not physically fit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chuncheon, KOR

Nice hotel with good cost-performance

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: need to notify that rooms may not be close to the office.
Clean and good without carrying big baggages. The bywalk is very not wide with carriers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michel marceau from canada

dejeuner pas fameux

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
tres bien mais le dejeune pas recommandables pas de pain cafe instantane juste une sorte de kool aid pas fruit pas confiture tres ordinaires j aimerais mieux pas avoir une tel presentation sur ma table le matin pluttot que de remanger la et le dejeuner a 9 hrs le matin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and pleasant

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Easy check in, good location and great free breakfast. A great option for the town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fun place

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
the stay was good and the breakfast good as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Descendre avec bagages puis remonter plusieurs étages .... c est du sport ! Personnel de réception pas aimable. Petit déjeuner dans une caverne sans fenêtre ...bref nul et cher et pas sympa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lena from Rogaland

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet i hovedgata i Riomaggiore. Gode senger. Enkel og helt ok frokost som raskt kunne blitt ennå bedre med litt frukt og grønt. Godt alternativ hvis man bare er ute etter ei seng å sove i:)