Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hosts, very helpful and hospitable.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
This was a lovely experience to spend our 20th wedding anniversary at the Cinqueterre Residence. Carla was beyond gracious and helpful and her kind husband Piero makes a perfect cappuccino daily with breakfast. Breakfast is delicious, with several fresh options. We hope to be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel away from the noise

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great spot up at the top of town away from the noise of tourism. Nice breakfast. Say hi to Pierro from Tj and Maria!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice hotel, well located.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We stayed at Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre residence for 4 nights. We had a nice big room ( we had payed an extra). The location was great! Very close to the centre... A few walks away. The grounds of the hotel are nice and the view from the terrace is great (not from the room in our case though), maybe the best in town. There are veggies and fruit trees all around. The room was large, clean, quite but basic. The breakfast was amazing with veggies and fruits from the garden, fresh honeycomb and many more extras. The owners were very friendly and have great advice on different locations to visit. We also booked the parking for our car and this was very useful as parking is scarce in the area. Overall, a very good stay with great staff!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overlooked Riomaggiore

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Patio
Cons: toiletries & quality of towels
Location: Hiking & memorable meals!
Great location if staying in Riomaggiore! However, it is a climb! If arriving by train - take taxi or bus upon arrival. Do not haul your bags up the countless steps! The Patio is amazing! Great view over the city. Breakfast options are very nice. Staff are all friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gundelsheim Baden Württemberg

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit familiärem Charme

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Riomaggiore ist eines der fünf Städtchen im Cinque Terre und aufgrung seiner Lage hervorragend geeignet, die faszinierende Küste auf bezaubernden Wanderwegen zu erkunden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne from Stryn

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Flott lite familiedrevet hotell med veldig serviceinnstilt betjening - vi følte oss veldig velkomne og ble godt ivaretatt på alle måter. Anbefales for alle som vi ha det bekvemt under utforsking av Cinque Terre nasjonalpark!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The staff were very lovely and helpful
The staff were absolutely lovely but the room was very outdated, the shower was terrible (you could barely fit inside it) and there was an old musty smell. The breakfast was very low quality.