Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Accueil excellent.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Parle le français, et ils nous recommandé un excellent restaurant à 5 mn à pieds de l'hôtel. Très agréable séjour
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City mit Bus gut erreichbar.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Innenstadt ist gut mit ÖPNV erreichbar. Freundliches Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un poco mal ubicado

Posted Sep 22, 2016
El hotel está aceptable un poco lejos del centro con un desayuno más o menos lo bueno es que cuenta con estacionamiento gratuito
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Fint hotell litt utenfor sentrum

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet, og hyggelig betjening
Fint hotell i rolig område litt utenfor sentrum, enkel god frokost og hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel was a little far out of the way for my liking. Although it was an OK hotel it just didn't have much around it to offer. We had to bus or taxi into the city and the train station. The room was alright, but I think I'd recommend staying elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We spent two nights here as a base for exploring the Cinque Terre. Rooms are simple but clean, comfortable and spacious. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful, with advice on what to see, train tickets, dinner recommendations (we drove into Portovenere both nights), etc. The hotel has a useful shuttle to take you to the train station (from where it's just a few minutes to Riomaggiore and a little longer to the other towns) but you need to make a reservation at the front desk first. Breakfast is in a nice, sunny room beyond the lobby with lots of choice. Have to mention how hard-working all the staff are at this hotel and especially in the breakfast room -- constantly re-setting tables, replacing dishes and food, refilling the coffee and bringing in new cups, and all with a smile. Very impressive! The location of the hotel is handy if youre driving -- easy to get to from autostrada and plenty of parking -- although it's off a busy street with an industrial feel. There's more of a neighbourhood feel if you walk left out of the driveway and down the alley to the next main street where there are a few restaurants, Tabacchi, etc. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from versailles

Tres bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Excellent accueil et conseils pour le tourisme local. Parking à disposition et navette vers la gare. Juste dommage que le passe train pour visiter les 5 terres soit aussi cher et ne soit pas vendu à l'hôtel dans sa formule forfait 2 jours. Salle petit déjeuner trop petite également aux heures de forte affluence mais personnel efficace pour accéder lescchoses
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Séjour agréable.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Son décor extérieur, son petit déjeuner.
Cons: Offrir une navette gratuite vu la distance pour la gare ou le port quand on veut aller visiter les Cinq Terres.
Location: Il y a de beaux arbres fruitiers sur le site de l'hôtel et une pizzeria Trattoria excellente
Notre chambre était confortable et le petit déjeuner est exceptionnel car il y en a pour tous les goûts. Le personnel aimable et tout près de l'hôtel (à moins de 10 minutes à pied) il y a une trattoria 'Pizzeria O' sole mio' qui est excellente et à des prix vraiment raisonnables. Le seul petit hic (sans grande conséquence) c'est que pour aller à la gare on doit prendre la navette qui coûte 5 euros par personne et par voyage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Personale accogliente e gentilissimo, servizio di navetta efficiente per arrivare alla stazione di La Spezia. Camera spartana ma confortevole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Ein ideales Hotel für die Besuch der Cinque Terre

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Ein Spitzenfrühstück und sehr freundliches Küchenpersonal. Das Frühstück war sehr abwechslungsreich.
Cons: Nein
Location: Ca. 1,5 km von der Innenstadt. Mit dem eigenen Taxidienst aber kein Problem.
Sehr freundliches Personal und sehr gut informiert. Der eigene Taxidienst ist sehr gut.