Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good price. Nice staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice people that gives recomendations and orientations. Comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Prisvärt nära tågstationen och centrum. Gammal fin byggnad som behöver renovering. Badrummet verkar dock nyrenoverat men inte så bra gjort.
4 out of 5
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by claudia from Bolzano

4 giorni fra La Spezia, le 5 Terre, Portovenere.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel facilmente raggiungibile dalla stazione e a poca distanza dalla partenza dei vaporetti per le 5 Terre e dalla zona pedonale. Stanza confortevole, colazione a self-service ottima e varia, personale cortese e disponibile. Simpatica la scatolina di caramelle in camera. Davvero un bel soggiorno ad un prezzo non eccessivo.
4 out of 5
by William from Ancona

Ottimo Hotel. Consigliato.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati molto bene e la reception è stata molto cordiale. Chiamando l'Hotel prima del soggiorno siamo riusciti anche ad avere un posto auto nel loro garage. Inoltre abbiamo allungato il soggiorno di un'altra giornata e ci hanno fatto lo stesso prezzo di Hotels.com . Unico neo la colazione solo ed esclusivamente dolce.
3 out of 5
by Hernani from Aveiro

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pequeno almoço é q poderia melhorar Estacionamento 10€ dia (Compra-se um tique numa tabacaria próxima) 700m do comboio.. ótimo para quem vai visitar as cinque terres (12€ bilhete valido odia todo)
5 out of 5
by sergio ricardo from Santo António da Platina

Recomedo

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo atendimento lugar fácil perto da estação e do Centro o custo benefício é super positivo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel bastante malo

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
La habitacion que tenia asignada era para personas con discapacidad, lo que no me hubiera molestado sino hubiera sido por la ducha que era una continuacion del piso del baño, sin siquiera cortina. Cuando pedi cambio, el señor que me atendio no solo me trato de discriminadora, sino que tambien me dijo que si no estaba conforme que cambiara de hotel, me tuve que quedar, ya que recien habia llegado y estuve cuidandome de no resbalarme en el piso del baño que siempre estaba mojado. El desayuno es malisimo.
3 out of 5
by Lupe from Hotel Astoria - near Cinque Terre

Hotel Astoria - Fishing and Naval Town

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Our rooms at the Astoria were adorable. Our room had a nautical presence and it was very quiet and secure. The room had a safe and the service was wonderful. A continental breakfast was included along with a tasty Capuccino daily. The rooms were cleaned spotless everyday and the train station was 5 minutes from the hotel. We went to Cinque Terre daily from the La Spezia Centrale train station - it was super convenient!