Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing location in a spectacular place

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I took a day trip to Portovenere and decided I'd like to stay there if I were lucky enough to return. This small but very cheerful hotel was the perfect base for me and my two young daughters. We had a wonderful sea view from our room and I don't know that anywhere has a better view at breakfast. The hotel is easy walking distance to small beaches, beach clubs, the ferry port and all the restaurants and shops of the village. Portovenere is an amazing village and I don't think you'll find a better hotel for the price than this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serenità a portata di mano

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Albergo tranquillo a due passi dal mare. Servizi essenziali ma più che sufficienti per un soggiorno tranquillo. Personale sempre gentile e disponibile. Molto consigliato!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

This hotel was well placed within the town.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed staying here.The staff were good and friendly.Breakfast was good nice restaurant overlooking the sea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、神奈川

オーシャンビューの眺めが素晴らしく、スタッフの温かい対応が忘れられない。

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: ロケーションが申し分なく、スタッフも対応も家族的で温かい。
Location: ポルトベーネレの中心にもほど近く、バス停もすぐ、かつ眺望も良い。スーパーマーケットも近接しており、ローケーションは抜群。
ラスペッチァからバスでポルトべーネレに入りました。バス停(終点)からもすぐ、かつ海辺に面しており、ロケーションは申し分ないと思います。2泊の滞在中、夕食1回は眺めの良いホテルのバルコニーでとりましたが、特別にテーブルセッティングして頂き、心のこもった対応にとても満足しました。客室からは、ヨットハーバーや灯台が一望でき、解放的ですがすがしい気分で過ごすことが出来ました。当ホテルでの滞在は、ポルトベーネレの美しい景色ととも に忘れられません。
5 out of 5
by Wenche from sandefjord

Home away from home

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var HOME AWAY FORM HOME. Utrolig hyggelig intimt og vennlig betjening.Så få rom at betjeningen gjenkjente oss og det ble mer personlig. Litt artdeko aktig ærverdig hotell med mengder av sjarm. Rent og pent og velholdt. Hotellet Lå ned til havnen, sjø utsikt fra de fleste rom . Kun to hotellrom med egen balkong, men det var en en super felles veranda vendt ut mot sjøen, for morgen kaffen og også siste vinglasset på aften. Tipp topp value for the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Posizione splendida ...

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Centralissimo, a pochi metri dal mare e con una terrazza "fiabesca" per la colazione. Personale gentilissimo. Camera piccola, ma ben tenuta. Da rifare ad ogni passaggio da queste parti.
3 out of 5
by Girogio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bel emplacement, c'est tout

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: La vue
Cons: Insonorisation, agencement de la salle de bains, personnel d'accueil - n'importe qui peut prendre une clé de chambre à tout moment, pas de sécurité
Location: Prendre bateau pour les autres villages des cinq terres
Impossible de stationner, et c'était hors saison....Il faut essayer de trouver une place - payante- puis marcher éventuellement longtemps jusqu'à l'hôtel. Personnel inexistant, peu efficace. Trés belle vue, mais tré,trés bruyant et c'était hors saison....Bruits des voitures, du restaurant qui est sous l'hôtel' des conversations de la rue, tard la nuit; bruits des chambres ou du palier - aucune insonorisation. Salle de bains limite, il faut être petit pour s'assoir sur les toilettes sans rentrer dans la douche. Serviettes pas changées. Petit- déjeuner nul' orangers plein d'oranges partout et jus artificiel, ai si que la salade de fruits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ett helt perfekt boende i Portovenere. 1 minuts promenad till hamnen där båtarna till Cinque Terre går. Nära till allt, underbara rum (hade med havsutsikt, be om det vid bokning). Rent, bra frukost, ja, perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Hotel correcto, limpio y muy bien ubicado justo enfrente del mar, vistas bonitas, calidad precio recomendable puesto que los hoteles en Portovenere son caros, el pueblo muy bonito