Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desio

grazioso albergo vicino al mare

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo ai primi di agosto. Appena arrivata ho trovato immediatamente il parcheggio gratuito dell'hotel, la camera gradevole, spaziosa e con balcone per poter stendere teli da mare. Presenza di aria condizionata e praticamente posta in luogo tranquillo. La colazione buona ed abbondante, la pulizia delle camere giornaliera hanno reso il soggiorno veramente gradevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We had the most wonderful stay in il Giglio. We were satisfied with all but quality of coffee. Rooms were nice & clean, our view great, b'fast very good, location great. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SANTIAGO from España

bien

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad precio. Lo peor la cama doble (dos sencillas juntas, que acaban separándose), lo mejor el trato recibido. Un gustazo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Riviera Ligure Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice and helpful staff
Location: Very close to nice Promenades, and several sunny beaches. Lot of Restaurants and Pizzerias all the way.
Lovely location, and kind and helpful staff made this short break very nice. San Terenzo and Lerici Promenades, and their sunny beaches are close by. Lot of Restaurants and Pizzeria all around. The Hotel has its own Restaurant called "Le Vele", and is certainly worthy of a visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: La situation et le calme et propreté
Cons: Le petit dejeuner est tres basique , il n'y a pas de personnel et la qualité de la nourriture et du café laissent à desirer
Location: Res de la plage de Lerici
Hotel ok , bien situé , propre mais petit dejeuner decevant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pizzighettone

Un weekend al mare

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Hotel molto carino e accogliente a due passi dalla spiaggia e dal lungomare. Camera molto bella, spaziosa e ben riscaldata. Ci siamo trovati davvero benissimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Salvatore from varese

Buona

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rillasante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by franco biagio from ASTI

LIGURIA D'INVERNO

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
E' STATA UNA BREVE VACANZA IN UNA ZONA BELLISSIMA, LERICI PORTOVENERE LE CINQUE TERRE SONO POSTI DI GRANDE INTERESSE SIA PAESAGGISTICO CHE ARCHITETTONICO, CON CASTELLI A SAN TRENZIO E LERICI, MENTRE PORTOVENERE E' DI UNA BELLEZZA STREPITOSA. ECCELLENTE RAPPORTO QUALITA/PREZZO PER L'HOTEL IL GIGLIO, UNICO NEO NON C'E' L'ASCENSORE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

il mare d'inverno

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
un posto magnifico, un paradiso per gli occhi e per il cuore. Purtroppo un po' di assenza alla reception