Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to everything !

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Excellent value and close to everything ! Great (and free) breakfast and super accommodating staff who take pride in what they do. Very clean rooms, recently renovated and spacious by European standards. Highly recommended !
5 out of 5
by Leonardo

Local e estadia nota 1000!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excepcional hotel!!! Sem falar do local, extremamente lindo!!!
5 out of 5
by MAN KIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God service

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig god service på hotellet. Fikk egne strandhåndklær. Det som trekker ned er veldig harde senger.
3 out of 5
by Maria Antigua from San Leonardo de Yagüe

Mala relaciòn calidad precio

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos una noche. Hice la reserva hacía mucho tiempo. No otra cosa dentro del pueblo con mejor precio y a pesar de ser bastante caro no me importó, pues el lugar no te lo puedes perder si pasas cerca. Por ese precio me esperaba algo mucho mejor. Es ramplón y justo como un hotelito de playa. Pero decepcionante por lo que se paga. A pesar de todo, a merecido la pena, pues el lugar es único.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Very lovely stay, convenient location. No sea view only negative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great hotel for a quick vacation near the beach!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
For a 3 star hotel, this one hit all the marks and surpassed our expectations. My husband and I were looking for something simple while we passed through Cinque Terre in Monterosso, and miraculously found a room available here (they're usually booked). We were greeted by two very welcoming and accommodating employees who went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable, knew the area, and also supplied us with a map and bus schedule along with some suggestions on what to see and where to go - fantastic hospitality that's rare these days! The room itself was exactly what we expected - basic, and comfortable. It was all we needed for our stay and everything was reasonably clean. It's not a 5 star, but that's expected. It's wonderful for a 3 star! I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel given its location and proximity to the beach - just a 2 minute walk away! - as well as for the fact that the employees go out of their way to ensure you have a great time in the area. Checkout was at 10am, but they allowed us to leave our luggage with them for the day, and even use a shower before leaving. Thank you again for everything, Punta Mesco!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel close to the beach with pleasant helpfu

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Staff and location. Would definitely stay there again.
Cons: Provide the ability to dim the light on the air conditioner. It was quite bright at all times.
Location: Close to the beach, restaurants, and trails. However, Monterosso is small so there is nothing unique about this.
Very nice hotel close to the action and a 10 minute walk from the train station. Exceptionally pleasant, and friendly staff. The room was fine although the bathroom was very small and there was apost in the middle of the room.
5 out of 5
by Jibid from Los Angeles

Best Monterosso Stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was a clean new hotel, tastefully decorated in mediterranean colors. The breakfast was great with lots of variety and it's 5 minutes walking distance to a great beach. Monterosso was my favorite of the Cinque Terre.