Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harrie from Holland.

Super place!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Super stay. Great location and very friendly people. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antwerp belgium

Never go to this hotel middle june to september

Posted Sep 7, 2015
actually THE location is perfect When you can book a room on THE Seaside. Half of THE rooms are fully closer on rooms with no Windows and besides a road A further negatieve is in in named period iT,s so very busy On their beaches That unless you book a bed At 8 am At an extra 25 euro per day x2 no decent places are available, our very lousy room cost 180€ Per Night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carsten

Cvdg

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ein kleines aber sehr feines Hotel!!Waren leider nur eine Nacht aber dort hätten wir auch 2Wochen bleiben können!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Loved this unique place, sea side balcony

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Difficult internet so forget work and enjoy the sea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible views from your balcony

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: great as it is/.
Location: The location was very good. Right between 3 beaches and two town centers within close walking distance with many outdoor restaurants.
This hotel is right on the water with the most beautiful views you could ever want. Staying here truly enhanced our vacation. The people there are super friendly and very helpful. Loved it here, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas from Sweden

Nice hotel for a shorter stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice locations bud a bit to expensive. But the staff was very service minded and helpful and the room was clean. Breakfast was a bit to small. Parking was included and that's a plus but the parking i placed a 10 min walk from the hotel. Location is beautiful next to the sea with a lot of sun beds and a small beach just next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell på stranden i Lerici. Stort bra rum som var lite stört från vägen utanför. Fri tillgång till takterass där man kunde sola. Möjlighet att gå ned och bada via hotellet. Betalstrand som tyvärr inte ingick i hotellpriset. Bra frukost. Det enda negativa var att hotellet hade bara några få parkeringsplatser utanför och resten 500 meter upp i byn. Trångt att ta sig upp och ned så stor bil rekommenderas inte...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stig from Stavanger

Nice hotel at the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, modern and comfortable hotel at the beach between San Terenzo an Lerici. Two things keeping us from giving this hotel absolute top grades: - After bringing our luggage to the reception we had to move the car to a rather distant parking lot above San Terenzo (about 1km up a pretty steep hill). The weather was beautiful, and we are relatively young, so it was a nice walk but for older people it must be a hazzle. (On the other hand, there were 3-4 parking spots just outside the hotel so maybe they give these to the guests that need them the most?) - We had one of the rooms facing the road. Not much noise, but absolutely no view as the window had frosted glass to keep pedestrians outside from looking directly into the room. But all in all the hotel is one of the better we`ve stayed in. We were especially happy to find that we could use the great roof terrasse; lots of comfortable sitting groups and sunbeds, outdoor shower, spectacular wiev and an elevator directly down to the bar and the beach. And we had it all to ourselves! Both Lerici and San Terenzo are beatiful towns with lots of good restaurants and the hop on/hop off ferry service from Lerici was a great way to explore the Cinque Terre! Recomendable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan from Bogotá

Cómodo y tranquilo

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien situado, a 1 Km de Lerici por la vía principal, el parqueadero queda a 700 mts pero es fácil de llegar y no necesitas más el vehículo mientras estás en la zona. San Terenzo y Lerici son más tranquilos. Lo único que no nos gustó, es que para la última noche no querían respetar el precio de hoteles.com y querían cobrar $60 EUR de más, de resto todo bien.