Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good option near Cinqueterre

Posted May 26, 2016
Directly over the crashing waves of the Liguerian Sea with great views across the bay to La Spezia. Very small hotel with great staff. The rooms were a bit vintage, but in excellent shape and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful view.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Difficult communicating with dining staff so we did not have dinner at hotel. Nice location Easy parking. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

San Terenzo

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location. Much nicer spot to stay when on business than in La Spezia.
5 out of 5
by Georges from Brisbane,Australia

Our seaside stay for Cinque Terre

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the gentle lapping of the waves whilst we lay in bed. Love fresh air so being able to leave door open a real plus. Breakfast buffet excellent. Service splendid. So lucky it's off season,or I'm sure we would have had to share the area with many more happy visitors.
4 out of 5
by Harrie from Holland.

Super place!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Super stay. Great location and very friendly people. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antwerp belgium

Never go to this hotel middle june to september

Posted Sep 7, 2015
actually THE location is perfect When you can book a room on THE Seaside. Half of THE rooms are fully closer on rooms with no Windows and besides a road A further negatieve is in in named period iT,s so very busy On their beaches That unless you book a bed At 8 am At an extra 25 euro per day x2 no decent places are available, our very lousy room cost 180€ Per Night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Loved this unique place, sea side balcony

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Difficult internet so forget work and enjoy the sea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible views from your balcony

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: great as it is/.
Location: The location was very good. Right between 3 beaches and two town centers within close walking distance with many outdoor restaurants.
This hotel is right on the water with the most beautiful views you could ever want. Staying here truly enhanced our vacation. The people there are super friendly and very helpful. Loved it here, would stay again.