Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel really close to train station

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Door of shower in bathroom and windows need to be fixed.
Location: The hotel is just opposite to the La Spezia Centrale train station.
Giulia, the hotel contact, was very friendly and helpful, emailed me before check-in clear direction how to get to the hotel, gave me very useful information about the attractions and nice restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Artur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from walnut creek

superb accommodations

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
besides being an informative and helpful host, Giulia was very accommodating when I had to cancel our second night there. the property was perfectly situated next to the train station for easy access to cinque terre, and easy walking to all that la spezia had to offer. the room was large and spectacularly clean. would stay there again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco

Günstige+nette+professionelle zentrale Unterkunft

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ist im Prinzip eine normale 4-Zimmer-Wohnung, aufgeteilt in 4 vermietete Einzelzimmer. Wohl eines davon hat ein einzelnes Badezimmer, die anderen teilen sich eines. Betreut wird es von der Eigentümerfamilie - sehr nett und professionell. Hatten das Zimmer mit Bad zur Straße. War alles perfekt. Liegt direkt am Bahnhof. Kleines Frühstück gibt es mit Gutschein in netter Bäckerei. Umsonst parken konnte man in ca. 10-Minuten-Fußwegentfernung. In Summe passte wirklich alles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location- right by the La Spezia train station. Twin beds are very very small! But great service, air condition, tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en solo très agréable dans cet établissement à proximité de la gare et très bien géré. Accueil très chaleureux, conseils personnalisés, possibilité de prendre un petit-déjeuner dans une pasticceria de qualité et rabais pour les excursions aux alentours, dont Cinque Terre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yifei from Orlando

great people, great place, grate location.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Giulia sent me an email a couple days before my reservation and made sure I can get to the hotel with no problem. On the day of reservation, my plan was changed. I notified Giulia and when I arrive there, she is waiting for me at an intersection. She explained everything and gave me detailed information about cinque terre and la special. She was so helpful and made me feel so welcomed. The location is also great! 5 mins walk from the train station. Would recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good place to to visit La Spezia & Cinque Terra

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Room was a stones throw to the station where we caught the train to Cinque Terra & close to the Castillo San Georgio & a vibrant shopping & dining area. Place was clean & comfortable & reasonably priced for what it offers. Parking is on the streets. The lady we dealt with was very professional. You must arrange a time to meet her for the keys & after that you are left to your own devices which we were fine with. We had no complaints.