Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay - Comfy bed!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Guilia was a delight and made our stay so warm and friendly and that's so important. I'm sorry we didn't getting chance to write in the guest journal but the impending Train Strike had us scrambling a bit!
5 out of 5
by Sumon

Perfect for a trip in Cinque Terre

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you so much for hospitality from Roberto and Julia. The room is so cute and have high security, suitable for women trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROHITH from Fort collins, co

Excellent service by receptionist

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at reception was very helpful, she drove on scooter to show me free parking spot and gave a ride back. Very helpful, best service in my entire europe trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Proximity to train station
Cons: For non- Italians, the cornetto & cappuccino breakfast may not be enough. Also, a clock in the room.
Great hotel close to the train station. Owners are very friendly and helpful to provide information on the area and things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel really close to train station

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Door of shower in bathroom and windows need to be fixed.
Location: The hotel is just opposite to the La Spezia Centrale train station.
Giulia, the hotel contact, was very friendly and helpful, emailed me before check-in clear direction how to get to the hotel, gave me very useful information about the attractions and nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Mary from walnut creek

superb accommodations

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
besides being an informative and helpful host, Giulia was very accommodating when I had to cancel our second night there. the property was perfectly situated next to the train station for easy access to cinque terre, and easy walking to all that la spezia had to offer. the room was large and spectacularly clean. would stay there again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by Tal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location- right by the La Spezia train station. Twin beds are very very small! But great service, air condition, tv.
5 out of 5
by Yifei from Orlando

great people, great place, grate location.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Giulia sent me an email a couple days before my reservation and made sure I can get to the hotel with no problem. On the day of reservation, my plan was changed. I notified Giulia and when I arrive there, she is waiting for me at an intersection. She explained everything and gave me detailed information about cinque terre and la special. She was so helpful and made me feel so welcomed. The location is also great! 5 mins walk from the train station. Would recommend to everyone!