Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé mais bruyant

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Chambre idéalement située pour visiter les 5 Terre. Mal insonorisée. Pas de fenêtre pour aérer. Dommage pour sécher les serviettes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
Jättebra ställe. Dålig info från hotels.com
1 out of 5
by John from Chicago

Slept on Street!! - Don't Book

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
DON’T BOOK!! I was on my honeymoon with my wife and Michela Rooms booked our room to someone else even though I had a confirmation number and email. Worse yet it that my wife and I were stranded in this small village with no where to go other then sleep on the street. It has been 14 days and I cannot get my money back. The owner will not answer her phone. I stay in hotels 100 nights a year and have never experienced anything like this in my entire life. This memory will live with me forever!!
4 out of 5
by Stanley from HONG KONG

睡床很舒適

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
睡床很舒適,Parking Fee is Euro$17 per 24Hrs
2 out of 5
by Bernie from Sursee

Gute Lage, schlechter Service

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
Lage von Appartement war gut, sauber und "modern" eingerichtet / zweckmässig. Die Informationen von der Anbieterin auf Hotel.com waren nicht vollständig und Leistungen wurden nicht eingehalten. Parkplatz ist vorhanden, muss aber zusätzlich bezahlt werden. Vorgängige Anmeldung bei Besitzerin zwingend notwendig! Achtung: Kontaktdaten / Tel.Nummer war veraltet. Appartement sind nicht die gleichen wie auf Photos, werden weitervermittelt. Kein WLAN vorhanden, wurde jedoch versprochen.
4 out of 5
by Hong from Hong Kong

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
It's near the station of Manarola, and Michela and very well to wait our coming though we arrive Manarola lately.
5 out of 5
by kelly from Adelaide, Australia

Great Apartment and great service!

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time in the apartment. The apartment owner was very helpful (even with limited English). We had left some luggage behind in the last town and he made lots of phone calls and enquiries on our behalf!
3 out of 5
by Johannes from Stockholm

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Nice personell. No refrigerator in our room. Free wi-fi was good.
5 out of 5
by Family with small children from Brisbane

Helpful service

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
Wifi quality excellent. Location good. Had small children who were very ill during our stay and the family provided an entire change of linen on the second day and responded very promptly to our request for help. Only suggestion - small one really - given the distance from the town/shops below - a small fridge or microwave would be helpful but know that this is not to be expected in rooming type accommodation - and we could have used it given how unwell our little people were.
5 out of 5
by Nick from Philly

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Michela Rooms. Lovely clean and spacious room and great personal service.