Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This is a great hotel in a good location. The property is clean and attractive. The staff is friendly and helpful. The property is within walking distance of the train to Cinque Terre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Agradable hotel cerca del centro

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: La comodidad y la amabilidad del personal, asi como la limpieza y tranquilidad.
Cons: Practicamente nada que mencionar
Location: La ubicación perfecta en el Puerto de cruceros, fuera de las apreturas del Centro, aunque relativamente cerca, a unos 10 minutos paseando.
Muy buen hotel, agradable y confortable, en el Puerto y rodeado de jardines, en una zona muy segura y fuera del Centro aunque relativamente cerca, a unos 10 minutos paseando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Växjö

Rent och bra service

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Frukosten
Cons: Ljuset i rummet. Fanns bara en knapp för rumsbelysningen, läslampan vid sängen var så dålig så den var mest bara "mysbelysning".
Location: Nära till de mysiga kvarteren med restauranger.
Bra frukost, rent och snyggt och hjälpsam personal. De bytte t o m ut dubbelsängen till två enkelsängar åt oss, vilket så klart orsakade dem extra besvär men gjordes utan problem. Vi har inget att klaga på!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Base for Cinque Terre

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Excellent room, buffet breakfast and friendliness of staff.
Cons: Number of pigeons on terrace put us off eating breakfast outside as they were everywhere and even on table tops when people had finished.
Location: Walks along harbour, ideal for watching the annual regatta, large park close by and very handy for bars and restaurants.
Close to harbour, restaurants, shops etc but station 20 minute walk every day needed to get to different Cinque Terre destinations. Suggest using taxi if carrying cases.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel beside the harbour.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to harbour with access to Cinque Terre ferry. Close to shopping in the pizzao.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super tolles Hotel am Hafen

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Location: Stadt beisichtigen, am Hafen spazieren
Parken vor dem Hotel möglich, jedoch nur mit Parkschein (es gibt Tagestickets) La spezia ist eher klein, somit geht man max. 5 Gehminuten ins Zentrum, Bahnhof ist in ca. 15 Gehminuten erreichbar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Location: I
Not a bad hotel but it was definately not a four stars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the seaside

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: It seems to be modern????
Cons: We asked for a parking, but it is in the street on Sunday, they dont have parking
Location: I had no time to be in nearby, and staff doesnt help too much
Staff doesnt speak english most of them, so it is difficult to have information from them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We arrived after a forgettable, tiring day of travel, and it felt as if we were rewarded with the worst room in the hotel. Ants, unfinished ceilings, dirty towels; we were told there was no more availability for that night, but we could switch the next night. We did switch, and the second room was considerably better. Still, its not possible to forget the first room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Un bellissimo albergo

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Vicino al centro. Collegato bene.. Anche al porto