Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester

Excellent stay & happy with hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location, staff, décor, breakfast, price
Cons: drinks were a bit expensive in bar area, but then, I was expecting that. If they were cheaper, I would have been willing to use the bar more in the e
Location: Great links to port. Train station a reasonable walk but nice to go through the town area. Fantastically located to go and visit Cinque Terre coast
Couldn't have asked for more really. The hotel was clean and staff were very helpful / friendly. Breakfast was great. Location was great. Good value for money and in line with what you would expect a 4 star to be. This was a special occasion for me and my partner, the hotel did what they could to make it more memorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

チンクエテッレ観光の基点のホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: 部屋から地中海が見えた。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 海岸に近くまたショッピング街にも近いので大変便利なロケーションでした。
NHホテルは良く利用しており安心してこのホテルを予約した。予想通り、NHホテルの基準で客室の清潔さや朝食の充実した内容は満足しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This is a great hotel in a good location. The property is clean and attractive. The staff is friendly and helpful. The property is within walking distance of the train to Cinque Terre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Agradable hotel cerca del centro

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: La comodidad y la amabilidad del personal, asi como la limpieza y tranquilidad.
Cons: Practicamente nada que mencionar
Location: La ubicación perfecta en el Puerto de cruceros, fuera de las apreturas del Centro, aunque relativamente cerca, a unos 10 minutos paseando.
Muy buen hotel, agradable y confortable, en el Puerto y rodeado de jardines, en una zona muy segura y fuera del Centro aunque relativamente cerca, a unos 10 minutos paseando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Växjö

Rent och bra service

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Frukosten
Cons: Ljuset i rummet. Fanns bara en knapp för rumsbelysningen, läslampan vid sängen var så dålig så den var mest bara "mysbelysning".
Location: Nära till de mysiga kvarteren med restauranger.
Bra frukost, rent och snyggt och hjälpsam personal. De bytte t o m ut dubbelsängen till två enkelsängar åt oss, vilket så klart orsakade dem extra besvär men gjordes utan problem. Vi har inget att klaga på!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je n'y retournerai plus !

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Réceptionniste très bien mais chambre horrible vétuste viellotte pas très propre et lit inconfortable
2 out of 5
by Jean-François from Saint Jorioz

Très cher pour un placard à balais.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très moyen, aucune aide aux bagages, alors que le hall de réception est en haut d'un escalier d'une quinzaine de marches. Chambre très petite , le placard conçu pour ne pas pouvoir atteindre la penderie, la table de nuit étant fixée sur la porte ( ce n'est pas une blague).Douche très petite, je suis bien portant sans être obèse et je ne peux bouger dedans, moins grande que dans les plus mauvais hôtels low cost français de plus des robinets très "vintage"qui restent dans les mains, pas de mitigeur, fuites de la cabine de douche,(jonction cabine-mur),isolation sonore inexistante Seul le lit était satisfaisant (Photos à dispositions, ne pas tenir compte des descriptifs nous ne pouvons pas les modifier)
4 out of 5
by driss from MORSBACH

Situation parfaite pour visiter les cinq terres

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour afin de visiter les cinq terres Très bon emplacement de l'hôtel pour prendre le bateau et à 15mins à pieds de la gare pour prendre le train Personnel un peu bruyant le matin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Base for Cinque Terre

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Excellent room, buffet breakfast and friendliness of staff.
Cons: Number of pigeons on terrace put us off eating breakfast outside as they were everywhere and even on table tops when people had finished.
Location: Walks along harbour, ideal for watching the annual regatta, large park close by and very handy for bars and restaurants.
Close to harbour, restaurants, shops etc but station 20 minute walk every day needed to get to different Cinque Terre destinations. Suggest using taxi if carrying cases.
4 out of 5
by henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels