Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo from Prato

Bellissimo fine settimana in famiglia

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo passato un fine settimana molto nello alle 5 terre anche grazie al titolare dell'albergo che ci ha seguito con mille e più aiuti e consigli. Consiglio vivamente questo hotel, in centro al paese è vicinissimo a tutto.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Auckland

Authentic apartment

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Not really a hotel but an apartment. Steep stairs to go up so wouldn't recommend if you weren't fit although the person who met us offered to carry our bags for us. apartment was smallish but authentic to the area, had everything we needed (although there were 3 of us and only 2 stools to sit up to eat). It was great opening the shutters and watching everything going on in the street below, didn't really find it noisy. Didn't have wi-fi which we thought we would have (was a bit of a pain as we were booking train tickets online etc). Went downstairs and had dessert and drinks and used the restaurant's wifi one evening. Was only 8 mins walk to train station.
4 out of 5
by Pål Thomas from Oslo

Veldig sentralt

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Spennende å bo midt i Riomaggiore! Litt mange trapper med tunge kofferter.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Sydney

Great place

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Davide was very accommodating and found us an extra night in another room right on the water
4 out of 5
by Aline from Göteborg

Cinque Terra

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge. Vi var mkt nöjda!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide ,South Australia

Good location

Posted Sep 23, 2015
A very well situated spot with a sneaky view of the sea. Lots of activity going on. Noise from the bar downstairs and rubbish trucks in a.m. comfortable, apartment, small but clean, with a good shower & plenty ofh hot water. David veryh helpful.
3 out of 5
by Shaun from Ontario, Canada

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Great location. Had access to a roof top terrace with a small kitchen. Not for anyone with mobility issues.
2 out of 5
by Al from Florida

Bait and switch

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Don't rely on the picture to book this room. View was of the building across the street. Four very steep set of stairs to the room on the fourth floor. This is not a hotel, it's a room to rent. Overall pretty shabby apartment. The only saving grace was that it's in the middle of town. Think twice before booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Riomaggiore was a great town to stay in. Our room was not part of a hotel, but just a room in one of the buildings off the school square. Very noisy during the day because of the school and at night because of the bars. The room was basic but clean. Remember to bring your own shampoo.