Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Natalie from London

Super relaxing!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly service, right from the start, with an airport transfer arranged not long after making the booking. The room we had was incredible, and the whole property looked lovely. The hotel restaurant is on the beach, about 150m walk from the property. This seems to be the common set up and was a lovely way to start the day, walking to the beach for (huge) breakfast, through the many orange and pomegranate trees. The restaurant (Karakus) does amazing food for lunch and dinner as well (try the fresh fish at dinner). There are many loungers+umbrellas on the beach for guests to use as well. We wanted to see the Chimaera and the hotel arranged a ride for us.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Ashland, OR

Warm and friendly lodging in Cirali

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay at Villa Lukka. Our host greeted us warmly and showed us around the property and then down to the beach where they have their restaurant, which was a great spot for a light dinner and then breakfast the next morning, different from all our other hotels this trip in that it wasn't buffet style but brought to us at our table, was nonetheless one of the best breakfasts we've had on the entire trip. The hotel manager was also a great help for figuring out how to find the flaming rocks and the Olympos ruins. He even loaned us a flashlight as we wanted to see the rocks at night and it's a long dark hike. Our only regret was that our one night stay was too short. Cirali is a relaxed and casual spot with a beautiful beach and several interesting things to see and do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Modern, homey chalets 5 mins walk from beach

Posted May 4, 2015
We only stayed one night unfortunately. The hotel has attractive, comfortable, clean and modern wooden chalets with all amenities, plus a great double shower which was fun and a novelty for us! The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Only slight drawback (if the weather was not brilliant) is that you have your breakfast at their restaurant located on the beach (which is a few minutes walk away) - having said that the breakfast was by far the nicest we had whilst in Turkey and the beach and mountain views fabulous. Villa Lukka may be a little more expensive than some hotels in the area, but in our opinion was well worth it - we would definitely go there again. Lastly, having gone to take a look at Olympos village I think anyone over 35 would probably prefer Cirali - decidedly more upmarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas, USA

Cirali is a beautiful place

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The hotel is set up in a beautifully landscaped spot amongst orange and pomegranate trees, room was comfortable so was the bed, all very clean, owner was very accommodating and greeted us every morning at breakfast, by the way the hotel owns a restaurant on the beach where breakfast is served, also they have beach chairs and umbrellas so it's nice, from the hotel to the beach it's a 2 blocks walk, not too bad. Cirali and Olympos are magical!
5 out of 5
by Bart from London

Luxurious And frendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bungalows are very luxurious and as shown on photos, staff helpfull and accommodating. Bungalows are about 5 mins walk from the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel and resto in Cirali

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed in Cirali for 3 nights and enjoyed the magic of Villa Lukka's pristine bungalows, gardens, and service. The bungalows were very clean and comfortable, with access to the beach through a short path lined with citrus trees. Our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel's beach front restaurant, Karakus, served amazing breakfast and had a delicious selection of authentic foods throughout the day. Cannot wait for my next visit!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most beautiful place in cirali!

Posted Jan 6, 2012
Villa Lukka is an amazing place! Each room is its own small cabin with patio and private bath. The furnishings are beautiful and the room is so comfortable. I would guess this is the nicest place to stay in the village and is a short walk from the beach. Gardens are also very nice and would be beautiful in the summer. We even picked our own oranges!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Wir waren als Paar da und waren positiv überrascht ueber das Super freundlich Personal was auch noch sehr diskret war....wunderschöne Anlage ... einfach machen Leute ;)
4 out of 5
by ENDER from istanbul

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Yeşilller içinde, denize yürüme mesafesinde, memnun kalınacak bir bungalow otel, yemek tesisi sahilde. Bölgede, Fiyat/performans olarak daha iyi alternatifler olabilir.
4 out of 5
by Türker from Turkey

Huzurlu ortam, çok güzel otel, harika deniz

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Çıralı pilajına yürüyerek 5 dakikalık mesafede. Çıralı pilajından Olimpos'a yürümek de 20 dakikayı bulmayacak kadar yakın konumda. Sabah kahvaltıları muhteşem. Ayrıca otelde görevli olan ATAMAN da son derece ilgili ve güler yüzlü biri. Tabii ki Antalya'yı ben Eylül de tercih ederim çünkü çok yüksek nem var. Denizi taşlık ama hiç yosun yok. Çok temiz berrak bir deniz. Olimpos'a yürüyerek gidilmeli hem de sabah erkenden. Denizden sonra Olimpos'ta akıntı halinde olan bir tatlı su kısmı var oradaki buz gibi su da hem yürüyüş yapmalı (ayağınızda terlik olmalı çünkü taşlar ayağınızı kesebilir) hem de deniz sonrası o soğuk suya batıp çıkmalısınız :) Sıcak ve nemden sonra bu soğuk su iyi geldi bize :) Otelde gece yemyeşil çimlerde içeceğinizi yudumlayabilir hatta laptopunuzdan da film izleyebilirsiniz. Zaten wifi de var. Huzurlu ve dinlendirici bir yer. Sahilin hemen başında "Çıralı Otel Restaurant" var hiç tavsiye etmiyorum. Balık pişirmede ve de hizmette son derece beceriksizler. Çıralı oteli bilmiyorum ama restaurantı kötüydü. Ama Villa Lukka'nın anlaşmalı olduğu restauranttaki personel ve hizmet kalitesi gerçekten çok iyiydi. Sanırım yöneticisinin adı Yakup beydi son derece ilgili ve işinin ehli birisi gerçekten