Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was a business trip forno e night. Pleasant and easy stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Accommodation

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights at Gotha -- once upon our arrival, and once the night before we flew back from Torino. The service at the front desk is friendly and helpful. There's not much within walking distance at night except a pizzeria that's about 10 minutes away by foot. The beds are a little low, so if you have trouble sitting/standing, that might prove to be an issue (as it was for our parents). We would NOT recommend the quadruple room. Spend the extra ~20 and get two separate double rooms. They are newer, more comfortable, and better maintained, and the price differential makes it almost a no-brainer decision. Overall, an adequate, no-frills, and reasonably priced hotel that serves its purpose of a night's stay near the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to give to you our heartfelt thanks, on behalf of all the staff, for the very good review and words with which you described his experience at the Hotel Gotha. This gratifies us and encourages us to always seek the maximum satisfaction of the guest. We hope to have you again as our welcome guest!
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute reservation as we were passing through Turin. Great room and helpful staff. Close to airport although noise was not an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to give to you our heartfelt thanks, on behalf of all the staff, for the very good review and words with which you described his experience at the Hotel Gotha. This gratifies us and encourages us to always seek the maximum satisfaction of the guest. We hope to have you again as our welcome guest!
5 out of 5
by Cezary from USA

Close to train station

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, would stay there agian. A little bit far from center of Turin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2015 by Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Cezary, we would like to give to you our heartfelt thanks, on behalf of all the staff, for this five stars review. This gratifies us and encourages us to always seek the maximum satisfaction of the guest. Again, thank you, and we hope to have you again as our welcome guest!
4 out of 5
by Gabriele

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Ottima posizione dell' albergo per chi vuole visitare Torino oppure lo Juventus stadium , semplice con camere spaziose, comode e sopratutto pulite. Personale cordialissimo e rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente. Sicuramente da consigliare anche a famiglie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Consigliato

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Buon hotel, vicino l aeroporto. Personale molto gentile! Camere grandi e pulite
4 out of 5
by Hervé from Barcelone

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, mais le wifi ne fonctionnait pas dan ma chambre, je devais aller dans le couloir pour obtenir une connexion, c'était très gênant car je devais absolument me connecter pour travailler, heureusement il y avait un fauteuil confortable dans le couloir...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Hervé, un sincères grâce, au nom de tout le personnel, pour votre aimable et agrèable jugement sur Son expérience d'hébergement à notre hôtel. Nous sommes désolés pour ce désagrément avec WI-FI, pouvait signaler le mauvais au la personnel de la réception, qui serait reset et ligne internet. Avec l'espoir de l'accueillir à nouveau dans sa prochaine possible et agrèable visite, je renouvelle les remerciements et j'adresse un salut cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel a due passi dall'aeroporto

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Buon hotel a due passi da aereoporto e dal centro di Torino. Personale cordiale e camere pulite e gen attrezzate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Lo Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Gent.ma Ospite, siamo a ringraziarLa per aver soggiornato presso di noi e per aver ben apprezzato questa Sua prima visita. Ben lieti di rivederLa in una Sua eventuale prossima "sosta in zona", siamo a rinnovare i ringraziamenti per la preferenza accordataci e a porgere un cordiale saluto.