Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was a business trip forno e night. Pleasant and easy stay.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Consigliato

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Buon hotel, vicino l aeroporto. Personale molto gentile! Camere grandi e pulite
4 out of 5
by Hervé from Barcelone

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, mais le wifi ne fonctionnait pas dan ma chambre, je devais aller dans le couloir pour obtenir une connexion, c'était très gênant car je devais absolument me connecter pour travailler, heureusement il y avait un fauteuil confortable dans le couloir...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Hervé, un sincères grâce, au nom de tout le personnel, pour votre aimable et agrèable jugement sur Son expérience d'hébergement à notre hôtel. Nous sommes désolés pour ce désagrément avec WI-FI, pouvait signaler le mauvais au la personnel de la réception, qui serait reset et ligne internet. Avec l'espoir de l'accueillir à nouveau dans sa prochaine possible et agrèable visite, je renouvelle les remerciements et j'adresse un salut cordial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Accommodation

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights at Gotha -- once upon our arrival, and once the night before we flew back from Torino. The service at the front desk is friendly and helpful. There's not much within walking distance at night except a pizzeria that's about 10 minutes away by foot. The beds are a little low, so if you have trouble sitting/standing, that might prove to be an issue (as it was for our parents). We would NOT recommend the quadruple room. Spend the extra ~20 and get two separate double rooms. They are newer, more comfortable, and better maintained, and the price differential makes it almost a no-brainer decision. Overall, an adequate, no-frills, and reasonably priced hotel that serves its purpose of a night's stay near the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to give to you our heartfelt thanks, on behalf of all the staff, for the very good review and words with which you described his experience at the Hotel Gotha. This gratifies us and encourages us to always seek the maximum satisfaction of the guest. We hope to have you again as our welcome guest!
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute reservation as we were passing through Turin. Great room and helpful staff. Close to airport although noise was not an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to give to you our heartfelt thanks, on behalf of all the staff, for the very good review and words with which you described his experience at the Hotel Gotha. This gratifies us and encourages us to always seek the maximum satisfaction of the guest. We hope to have you again as our welcome guest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel a due passi dall'aeroporto

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Buon hotel a due passi da aereoporto e dal centro di Torino. Personale cordiale e camere pulite e gen attrezzate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Lo Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Gent.ma Ospite, siamo a ringraziarLa per aver soggiornato presso di noi e per aver ben apprezzato questa Sua prima visita. Ben lieti di rivederLa in una Sua eventuale prossima "sosta in zona", siamo a rinnovare i ringraziamenti per la preferenza accordataci e a porgere un cordiale saluto.
4 out of 5
by Florine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marianne from Göteborg

Not soundproof at all

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Positive: Quite close to the airport. The personnel in the reception were friendly and helpful. Negative: Not soundproof at all, very loud noise from the corridor and the room next door - it was as the neighbours children next door were playing in our room. The neighbours entered our room with their door key. Hard to find the hotel for the taxi drivers. No room service & not possible to bring a glass of wine to the room from the restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
by Petra van den Hurk from Woerden

Comfortabel hotel met prachtig interieur

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Het hotel ligt in een aangename omgeving wel iets buiten Turijn. De service is persoonlijk en erg netjes. En wat naast de persoonlijke benadering het hotel zo uniek maakt is zijn prachtige inrichting met veel (retro) design meubelen, echt uniek.Wij gaan in de toekomst zeker nog een keer terugkomen om deze bijzondere ambiance nogmaals te beleven.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Staff del Gotha Hotel, Hotel Management
Beste Petra van den Hurk, willen wij geven u onze hartelijke dank, namens alle medewerkers, voor de prachtige beoordeling waarmee je zijn ervaring beschreven aan het Hotel Gotha. Dit bevredigt ons en moedigt ons aan om altijd zoeken naar de maximale tevredenheid van de gast. Nogmaals, dank u, en we hopen u weer als onze welkome gast!