Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We drove from Milan to Pisa. The hotel is on the outskirts of Pisa but Pisa isn't that big and it only took 10mins by taxi to get to the Tower. Good location. Free parking. Very nice staff. Free WiFi but only available in the lobby. Room was spacious and modern. Can not fault. We only stayed one night as driving to Rome the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. I was on a business trip. Breakfast was good and service overall good. Bar closed very early, would have been nicer to be open longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

week end stay

Posted May 13, 2016
Cons: as above
no tea making facility's in room no restaurant or bar service at week ends and if you site seeing its to far to walk so have to take taxi's and that can get expensive
5 out of 5
by Sonia

great place and late check In for Pisa

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
great to check in after 12.30 am last flight from Ryan Air
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Meh

Posted May 3, 2016
Beware if you plan to stay here, the hotel needs major improvements, especially in the bathrooms, you will notice a lot of stains and damaged flooring, this is due to the fact that there is no glass or difference in level of flooring for the shower. We had to change rooms due to a leaking faucet (the staff was very quick to act on this).
3 out of 5
by MATTHEW from Ft Lauderdale

Visiting the Leaning Tower

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel with contemporary appointments but lacks service if you care as such. It is not so close to the Leaning Tower so we had a rental car.. Comfortable rooms and bed, however, the polyester comforter and pillow case is a problem as it heats up.. Wood floors, while nice looking, present a noise problem for those walking above or next to your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average AC hotel standard

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room is not clean, outside environment is poor. In the minibar , there are 2 bottle of half full water !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stop over

Posted Oct 21, 2015
I don't like the bathroom as there is an open shower! No doors or curtains water goes everywhere, even wet all the toilet paper and the floor is very wet !
4 out of 5
by Andrew J. from Maine

Good visit!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice visit. Nice restaurant down the street. Folks in hotel helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Staff great hotel great Good location No tea coffee in room though