Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: It was in a good location near enough to the station, airport and the Leaning Tower of Pisa.
Cons: The dinner menu was very limited.
Location: It is not far from the train station and airport which was fantastic for us.
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and accommodating, the room was lovely and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by ashwin

Not upto usual hilton standards

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
For a Hilton, i would expect greater cleanliness. The carpets were stained and the rooms did not smell too good.. almost musty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good lodging.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Place was not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and good restaurant

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good choice, staff ready to help. The room walls are not that strong isolation wise, we can hear the neighbour on next door. Its a pity the restaurant is closed on weekdays
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
No food or drinks avilable during stay, when we asked if we could buy a bottle from the supermarket and drink it in the lounge we were told "you can only drink stuff purchased from the hotel" if this is the hotels policy then ensure you have drinks avilable to purchase. Apart from this the hotel was lovely, very clean and modern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok, other travelers were very noisy in the hotel, but that's not the Hotel's fault I guess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pisa

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was up to our expectations and would love to stay in it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We drove from Milan to Pisa. The hotel is on the outskirts of Pisa but Pisa isn't that big and it only took 10mins by taxi to get to the Tower. Good location. Free parking. Very nice staff. Free WiFi but only available in the lobby. Room was spacious and modern. Can not fault. We only stayed one night as driving to Rome the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. I was on a business trip. Breakfast was good and service overall good. Bar closed very early, would have been nicer to be open longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

week end stay

Posted May 13, 2016
Cons: as above
no tea making facility's in room no restaurant or bar service at week ends and if you site seeing its to far to walk so have to take taxi's and that can get expensive