Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, uk

Good location

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Nice hotel, very good location , kids friendly, good service. Friendly staff. Possible to stay with a small dogs. I had a nice time there and would recommend that hotel to others especially if you are going to spend just a couple of days in Verona.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

The Private Bath Is Across the Hall

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The one thing that we were most unhappy about is that the private bathroom was across the hall and not in the room. I really thought it was deceptive to say private bath. I never even thought to ask if it was in the room. It was right next to the breakfast area so when you went for your shower you had to cross the hall with people right there for breakfast or make sure to get it over with before. The service was good, the people very nice and the location was good, the breakfast was not so good. When you are expecting one thing and getting another, it becomes very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average b&b

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
average. No hot water for shower. average breakfast. Not easy to find
5 out of 5
by Ahmad

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Greeeat location, supermarket 10m only, Verona Arena, Juiliette House, shopping, everything very clean, nice, speed internet, big room, bathroom with hair dryer, good breakfast, friendly sttaf.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Enjoyed our brief stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, close to coliseum. Greeted by friendly, helpful woman. Stayed one night. Bedroom was clean, roomy and bright! Breakfast area small and had to wait for other guests but service/food was good! Bathroom was shared but was very clean. Only complaint - other guests were noisy when coming in late. Perhaps they were unaware of other guests? Overall, great experience. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Within minutes walk of the arena, Juliette's house, and so much more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Location, location, location!! Perfect for walking back from late night opera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Beautiful B&B

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Nice rooms, the facility is close to train station and the Arena di Verona
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moved to another hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived we were told that the hotel was booked and that they had booked us into another nearby hotel which they took us to. That hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
by Kwong Sing from Hong Kong

Excellent location

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location with 3 minutes walk to the Arena. And Carina was super helpful and caring.