Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

Excellent B&B for sightseeing in Verona

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I contacted the B&B ahead of my arrival, Andrea was very helpful, accommodating an earlier check-in time and gave very detailed helpful directions which allowed me find the property easily by taking the local bus from the railway station. The room was large bright and comfortable with a compact, clean, modern bathroom. The location of B&B Terracielo was ideal, just 10 mins walk to the main square in Verona and a further 5-10 minutes to the Arena. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this B&B.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, reasonably priced B'n'B

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This was a wonderful place just far enough away from the city center not to be overrun with tourists, but within walking distance to the main sights and several good restaurants. It was very clean, seemed newly renovated, reasonably priced (in January), and run by a friendly, helpful woman and her son. My room did not have heat the first night, but they quickly fixed this and apologized. They responded promptly to email messages and gave me good directions from the train station (about a half hour walk). I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The owners make you feel like you were at home. They are really kindness. Simple apartment, super clean, comfortable and spacious. I could stay there again easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice flat with great and very helpful hosts. Close to the old town and gardens. Neighbourhood is not the best though, not for the evening walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice B & B in a good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
A very cozy & warm atmosphere. Andrea who is the manger is very helpful & accomodating. It felt like staying with a family or friend. The location too is excellent.
3 out of 5
by David from Crowborough

Adequate accommodation near to main attractions.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to find as road name not complete. Also almost impossible to park to unload luggage, compounded by fact that no one answered the door for 10 minutes. Garage parking nearby, quite reasonable, and accommodation good but basic. Friendly owner and family.
5 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kymara from Kennebunkport

Highly Recommended four stars!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very restful stay. The hostess was extremely helpful and caring. We would return.
5 out of 5
by Juan from London

Really nice hotel and nice service

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was for 3 nights. Very good location. At first I was unsure of the location but after the first day I realised it was ideal. Also, Andrea, the owner and host was very helpful and thoughtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to all

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Good staff, Andrea was nice. The apartment is walking distance to all the action in the city. A 12euro taxi ride from the train terminal was not bad. No wifi.