Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Verona is beautiful,good food weather wasn't the best during our stay but still really enjoyed it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RICHARD from Canada

Fantastic location just metres from the main plaza

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Our host was fantastic. B&B vet close to the train station which is a big plus for easy get away/arrival.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric from McLean

Verona outing

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
superb location..Just outside the old town, 30 seconds from the arena square, and quite street.....Undfortunately, it is nothing of a traditional B&B....no real feel for a B&B but rather a bedroom in a 4 BR appartment....Bed was quite unconfortable, cheap...but the couple who manages the B&B was very nice. Mixed feelings...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great potential spoilt by a few issues.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. 20 meters from the Piazza Bra. Beautiful apartment with 3 guest rooms and two good bathrooms. All clean. Don't stay in the Aida room. It does not have dark curtains and thus its light by 5 am in July. Secondly there is a very noisy portable air conditioning unit in the room with a hose going out the window. Thirdly the beds are very hard. Fourthly, the breakfast was weird. No milk for the cereal- other guests with children were most upset. You can make a ham and cheese toastie/ panini. Otherwise sweet cakes which no one ate. The same cakes were put out every day.
5 out of 5
by Mike from USA

Great location, good service, hard beds

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Clean b&b with shared bath. Location is fantastic. We stayed in family bedroom and the queen bed was very hard, had some trouble sleeping.
1 out of 5
by Fernando from Mexico

A disapointed

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very low quality matress, no hot water in the morning, the breakfast was not enough for my famliy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

Comodità per Verona a piedi!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Comodità col centro
Cons: Colazione non troppo ad ampia scelta
Veramente centrale. In un istante si è in piazza Bra e visitare Verona anche in una giornata mordi e fuggi come abbiamo fatto noi risulta veramente comodo e veloce. Molto gentili i proprietari
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels