Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: Beds have no box springs and are hard.
Good location and clean. Friendly staff. Close to arena and within walking distance to several city highlights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Arianna/Guest relator, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen us and for your kinder review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent Service!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable; location was good; and service was excellent
Cons: Selection for breakfast could stand much improvement.
Location: It is a 5 minute walk to the heart of the spectacular old city- no more need be said!
The young lady who checked me in was most helpful and directed her eager associate to help me find a parking spot for my car. The room was exactly as advertised- quite comfortable. The location is excellent if you have a car- close enough to be a short walk to the action in the old city and out just enough to be able to find parking. They also had excellent suggestions for dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Arianna/Guest relator, Hotel Management
Dear JK, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're so glad everything was fine! We wish you would be our guest again in the future, kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Good hotel in Verona

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good hotel with comfortable rooms, clean. Staff were very helpful, good continental breakfast, buffet style. A very enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Arianna/Guest relator, Hotel Management
Dear Toni, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're glad everything was fine and we wish you would be our guest again in hte future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for having chosen us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Nice hotel, close to the centre.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Breakfast was excellent, lots of assortment. Staff very friendly and always very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Arianna/Guest relator, Hotel Management
Dear Pauline, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're glad everything was fine and you enjoyed your stay! Looking foward see and host you again in the future, kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location, helpful staff, cold ac. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're glad everything was fine and you enjoyed your stay! Looking foward see and host you again in the future, kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

Comfortable but loud electricity

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable with a great location, but the frustrating thing was that you could hear the electric current running through everything. The television had a low buzzing when on that made it difficult to hear unless you turned it up very loud. Even when I plugged my phone in to charge I could hear the electric current - very worrying. The location is good, but no breakfast included in the rate. There are good cafes nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're glad everything was fine and you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry about loud electricity, thanks for alert us, we'll check and try to solve the problem! Kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator
5 out of 5
by Olav

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen us and for your kind review, we wish you might be our guest again in the future. Kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hair dryer was could not be switched off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for having chosen usa nd for your kind review, we're glad everything was fine and you enjoyed your stay. In which sense couldn't you switch off the hairdryer? Pulling you switch it on, when you hang it up you switch it off. We'll check it in any case. Kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator
4 out of 5
by alan

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
very noisy at night as lots of students about
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're sorry about noise due to students, anyway it's inusual in this area, infact there are no night pubs or similar..We wish anyway your next stay in our hotel might be better ;) Kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator