Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, centrally located

Posted May 22, 2017
the hotel is beautiful, it's centrally located, the staff was very courteous and there is valet parking which was great as we didn't nit gave to worry about the parking.,
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Swansea UK

Faultless Hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: the staff, the rooms and the breakfast.
Location: You are well placed to explore the sights of Verona with one of the best churches to visit on your doorstep.
We found the hotel very comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfast superb. We will not hesitate to book Due Torri again when we return to Verona.
5 out of 5
by Abdulmajeed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Beautiful Hotel in Historic City Center

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I loved it. Wonderful hotel, staff, great breakfast, great room, nice bath and geat location. Loved it all.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was fantastic ,It's besutiful, full if antiques, the staff is lovely, fantastic location a great deal off season Two things, Internet signal room needed to be stronger. I know linen sheets are supposed to be good,but there were scratchy. Cotton please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located yet quiet

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This is a fantastic hotel centrally located. Verona is not a huge city and is very walkable. The hotel is right on the square next to the St Anastasia church. We highly recommend getting the Verona card (you can get it from the arena or tourist information) there are three different itineraries depending on the time you have there. If you have time it's definitely worth a day trip to Venice, the train is €8.80/person each way and takes about 1hr 40mins. Again you can easily walk from the hotel to the station. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by Brian

A Great Place To Relax in Verona

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and property exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Perfection in Verona

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly located for exploring Verona. It's within 20-30 minutes walk of everything historic and located right next to one of the beautiful churches in town. We were only there for one night, but wished that we would have had at least one more. It's a beautiful and welcoming place to spend a few days in a town that too few people visit. One note of caution, if you are going to be driving in, it would be a good idea to let them know in advance that you will need to have them valet a car so that they can reserve space. We didn't do this, but they managed to find a space anyway, because they aim to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Living among history.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: The only thing that probably should be attended to is replacing or replating of the bathroom fixtures which are worn.
5 star hotel situated in the original quarter of the city, surrounded by the river and original Roman walls. Restaurants abound in addition to superb hotel dinning. And walking distance to everything. An amazing surprise. Will return next year.