Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff are fantastic. The only downside is that we paid for breakfast and the breakfast wasn’t nothing special at all and also if you wanted poached or fried eggs you would be charged. For a 5* hotel this really Shouldn’t be the case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VANCOUVER

Great hotel in the heart of Verona

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Great location, wonderful staff. Best experience and location in the heart of Verona. Verona itself is likely our favourite city made better by our experience at this hotel. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

A real gem in the centre of Berona

Posted Mar 23, 2018
A beautiful old style hotel with painted ceilings and frescos located in a lovely piazza.The breakfast was superb.We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Lovely hotel. Ideal location. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel in perfect, central location. Very helpful, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Amazing Hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Orbitz
The Hotel was very nice, a real boutique hotel. The room we had was spacious and clean and the view was amazing All the staff was both, professional and friendly I would love to come back again one day
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberta

beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
absolutely perfect, fantastic hotel and staff, Franco in the bar was great. The hotel is in the perfect position for all the attractions. we are going back there in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful hotel centrally located

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Beautiful location within walking distance to all attractions. Just down the street from the arena, the Christmas market, many other piazzas. As well as Juliette's house. Most definitely an easy welcoming experience. Definitely staying again!
5 out of 5
by Toni Lyn

Wonderful time in Verona

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the boutique hotel and all it's amenities. Breakfast was superb! Perfect location - would highly recommend!