Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Nice Hotel at the Center of town

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Cons: Plumbing
Location: Nice location
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel It central location was a definitive plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful hotel especially considering the price. Hard to believe it is only rated 3 stars. We paid more and got less at other hotels which were rated 4 stars. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location next to the Arena but not noisy. Plenty of restaurants, bars and cafes all around. Rooms are small but beautifully furnished and equipped with everything for a comfortable stay. Very well run hotel but at the same time welcoming and gracious.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Wonderful

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location. Beautiful hotel. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Excellent hotel close to the Arena

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Loved the location and the excellent breakfast. It was also a lovely gesture having a bottle of prosecco in an ice bucket for when we arrived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Comfortable air-conditioned hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel is situated right next to main piazza. Staff very helpful and room very clean and comfortable. Sat nav couldn't find hotel and in the end we parked and valet collected car later and parked it for us and collected it for us at end of stay. Parking is charged
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

I loved Verona and the Hotel Bologna!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely a fabulous hotel all the way around. They sent a bottle of Prosecco to our room because it was my birthday. We were centrally located and had a view of the Verona arena!
5 out of 5
by Zaida

A gem in Verona

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great little hotel, superb location for our interests: opera and roman history. We loved our brief stay and would gladly recommend it!