Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma, Italia

Friendly with Great Location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly, english-fluent staff in good location
Cons: Nothing
Location: In pedestrian friendly, quaint section. Close to attractions. Great for strolls.
Best service I have ever had at a hotel. All the staff spoke english fluently and were friendly and welcoming. Helpful and will to please. I cannot praise them enough. The hotel was located in a quaint section of the old quarter with a view of Juliet's balcony. On quiet side street within walking distance of all the major attractions save San Zeno which is across town. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A truly romantic hotel experience

Posted Oct 1, 2017
After an exciting, yet somewhat exhausting 22 day whirlwind tour of 6 european countries, we arrived at Le Suite De Giulietta, expecting a solidly quality hotel and a chance to rest up before returning home. It was that and much more. The staff were so very generous in making our stay pleasent. The room was an intimate retreat that revitalized us both, and triggered the most romantic travel experience imaginable. It didn't hurt that our room window opened out onto the courtyard and balcony of the house of Giulietta (Juliet), as made popular by Shakespeare, providing us with glimpses into the hundreds of romantics that came to stand on the balcony and express their romantic inclinations with boyfriends, girlfriends, husbands, etc. Verona offers much to the traveler. This is a must stop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pure amazingness

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Such a marvelous experience. Couldn't have hoped for more. We got treated like royals by the staff of the hotel. They even gave us an upgrade making our experience unforgettable. We'll go again and we can't recommend it enough!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I absolutely loved this hotel. I wish I would have stayed longer than one night. The room was gorgeous and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Apr 1, 2017
A hotel of great character. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Refreshing not to be in a standard international business orientated hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful place to stay in the heart of it all!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The location was excellent, as was the staff checking us in was so lovely and nice. The breakfast was excellent, and the view of Juliet's balcony!
Cons: Nothing I can think of! Everything was amazing!
Location: Close to main square with tons of shops, restaurants, and a market. Everything you want to see is within walking distance!
We loved staying at Le Suite Di Guilietta! The staff is so friendly and warm, and the location cannot be beat. You are literally steps from the main square. Our room overlooked the infamous Juliet balcony, which was such a special and unique view. The breakfast offering was phenomenal, and it was lovely to sit out in the morning and enjoy it from from porch overlooking Juliet's house. The bathroom felt like a little spa experience! I have already recommended this hotel to several people I know traveling to Verona, and would definitely stay here on a return visit. Make sure to try their chocolates they give you in the room- they are divine!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Verona

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: It is genuinely located opposite Juliet's balcony which is lovely, it is clean and modern and felt very special.
Location: It is in the heart of Venice, so the city centre is very accessible on foot.
We booked this hotel for the final night of our honeymoon and we were not disappointed - it felt very special and luxurious. It is decorated in an old Venetian style but finished in a very clean and modern way. The room we had, had a mini kitchenette and dining area, so it felt like having a one bed apartment.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Right in the middle!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was our third visit to Verona. I got married there 2 years ago and engaged 3 years ago so it's a special place to us. This hotel was in one of best locations right at the square and just a few minutes away from the Arena and everything else. I originally thought it would be very loud due to it being right next to Romeo & Juliet but surprisingly I did not hear any noises at all and it helps that it does not open till late in the morning. The two ladies that work there that we met were perfect, very sweet, nice and always made an effort to play with my son and make sure we were ok. The room itself is really nice and tidy. There is a sitting area, bedroom and bathroom only, no kitchen. We were just slightly disappointed that our view of the Juliet Balcony was obstructed by the building in between because we thought we'd get the full view as seen in the picture however you could still see it all from upstairs where the breakfast area is and there are seats there so it's not a big deal. This place is honestly in the perfect location because you're right in the middle of it all and can find everything you need around the corner.