Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by roger

Opera break

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful position. Friendly reception Comfortable rooms, equipped for self catering if you wanted. Breakfast was somewhat disappointing- I would not use that service again next time I would definitely stay there again on a return trip to verona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina

Great location close to downtown Verona.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Modern and great service; location cannot be better in downtown walking area.
Cons: Speed up that elevator if possible; it is incredibly slow.
Location: everything is within walking distance. The arena is a must; we watched Opera Nabucco which was great.
Excellent location and great condition in this hotel within walking distance to the Verona arena and the downtown walking area. Parking is a challenge and have to rely on valet service. Otherwise, the stay was excellent, rooms modern and charming and staff super helpful. Totally enjoyable stay. Don't use that elevator though to get to the third floor where the lobby is located (and our room); it is the slowest elevator I have ever seen but useful to carry up luggage and disabled/tired guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Perfect location to explore Verona!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This well located hotel is clean, nice and convenient for your visit to Verona. The location is amazing giving us the luxury to take a break from the heat in the middle if the day. The staff is very nice and the accommodations very comfortable. It was perfect for our family vacation!
5 out of 5
by Shauna

Great stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay with lovely clean and spacious room. Bathroom excellent. Only improvement possible would be for hotel to provide more coffee and milk. Hotel located in good spot with easy access to all of verona
5 out of 5
by Kamran

Best of the Best

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and modern, fantastic spot love it to bits. Don't think twice just book it.
4 out of 5
by TIMOTHY

Perfect Location

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely Apartment in such a prime spot for a weekend in Verona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Wonderful apartment!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This apartment is at the great location. The apartment is very new and comfortable. The staff was very helpful, even helped us to carry the luggage up to reception. Will stay here again if I ever come back to Verona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruben L

Top location

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Top location. Excellent staff. Lots of stairs. A/C not working well but staff tried their best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle

Excellent position for city centre break in Verona

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: This hotel was made up of 7 apartments/studios with a reception. Everything else was within easy access. It was exceptionally clean.
Location: Juliette's house/Roman architecture/ the Lamberti tower/20 mins by train or 1 hour by bus to Lake Garda/ museums/Roman architecture.
We visited out of opera season but this would have been the ideal apartment location to stay in for the opera theatre. The hotel staff were very obliging-working late for late arrivals of several guests and one lady printed off bus and train timetables for us and researched a venue we wanted to visit for us. There were a good selection of restaurants and shopping within a few yards of the hotel entrance.