Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Location location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great location for Verona..breakfast was always nice in the morning. I did not enjoy being in room 145 above the bar because Friday and Saturday nights they have a few jay and band playing loud music till midnight not good if you have been out all day and want an early start in the morning ..did complain Friday night they assured me it would be quieter the next night they lied. I phoned Saturday night they offered to.move me and my stuff at 10pm however did say they are a hotel and can play music I agreed with this statement then told them if that's the case don't put me on the first floor on top of the noise ..used the local train station to travel yo Venice milan and lake garda that's why I.needed my early nights because these were big excursions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Excellent Location but No Air-Conditioning

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The location of this hotel is located conveniently to many attractions and the arena area. However there was no air conditioning in the hotel as they said they do not turn on in October. Unbelievable! It was so hot in the room and they would not turn it on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great location close to all the sights. Hotel probably geared more towards business clientele rather than tourists.
5 out of 5
by Manohar

Best hotel in Verona

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel. All very good other then size of room.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Location! Location! Location! Central to the town center this is a great hotel for a great value. Hotel was clean, breakfast great, and bar/lounge was excellent. We thought this was a perfect find in Verona!
5 out of 5
by James

Great location and rooms

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, easy to wander around the sites of Verona and 20 mins to the airport. Would recommend to anyone spending a long weekend in Verona. Lovely bedrooms and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jonathon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC Ohio

Perfect in every way

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Everything was fantastic during our stay. Rooms are so clean and beds our fantastic. The staff so kind and the bar loung was perfection. Loved Verona and WILL go back and stay at palazzo Victoria for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Greece

Nice hotel for romantic escape

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The food is great and the rooms very comfortable. Convenient location.
Great place for couples. You do not want to get out of the hotel. Fantastic breakfast area.