Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

So close to the town centre.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Close to the town centre, great pool, ample parking & free wifi.
Location: Just a short drive to Lake Tresemino, numerous beautiful hilltop towns, Perugia & Assissi a little further away.
The hotel is set in an old villa with lovely gardens & ample parking and is just 5 minutes walk from the beautiful hilltop town of Citte della Pieve, where there are plenty of excellent & inexpensive restaurants. The hotel has a beautiful pool with sun loungers, tables & chairs set on terraces & lawn. The rooms are spacious, have air conditioning, a good bathroom and free wifi. Breakfast was included in our deal & was simple continental, cold meat, cheese, bread, croissants, cereals, yoghurt, tea coffee, etc.
4 out of 5
by Ron G from Houston, Texas

Not bad for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price. Good location for exploring upper Umbria and lower Tuscany. Beautiful hotel exterior and nice grounds. Interior and room average, but not bad. Breakfast also average. Overall, I have stayed at better places, but this hotel was perfectly acceptable and a good bargain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Park Hotel Logge del Perugino-The perfect choice

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at this delightful hotel.The staff, most of whom spoke excellent English, were friendly, polite and very attentive. Although the hotel was fully booked for our week, there was such a feeling of peace and tranquility both in and around the hotel garden and pool area. In fact, for much of our stay we had the pool to ourselves.We chose to stay on a half board basis and are glad that we did so. The restaurant is laid out beautifully and the four course Umbrian menu offered plenty of choiceand was cooked to a very high standard. We found that had we chosen to eat out in the evening the cost would have been considerably more expensive when compared to the cost of including the dinner option to our stay. Citta della Pieve is an ideal base for touring Umbria and we were able to visit Lake Trasimeno, Assisi and Orvieto with ease. Our hotel, which was a 5 minute walk from the town centre, was the perfect choice for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splendida location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Splendido hotel in un paese meraviglioso come Città della Pieve.Camere bellissime e pulite, personale cortese e colazione ottima! Davvero una bella scoperta
3 out of 5
by Jan-Ernst

Moet vroeger een geweldig hotel geweest zijn

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Het moet een geweldig hotel geweest zijn, maar de laatste tijd is er niet veel onderhoud gepleegd. Het ontbijt was magertjes.
5 out of 5
by Karadda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schön gelegen, sehr nettes Team

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Lage, Ausstattung und das Personal
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Herzen vieler Sehenswürdigkeiten, unmittelbar in Citta della Pieve, ist jedoch sehr ruhig gelegen inmitten eines großen Gar
Wir haben dort meine Schwied´gereltern untergebracht, die sich dort sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, sehr schön und dias o Personal war sehr zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roberto from Milano, Italia

ottimo Hotel per tutti i tipi di clientela

Posted Jul 11, 2013
gentili e disponibili i gestori, curati gli interni e buona la prima colazione. non avendo usufruito degli altri servizi non posso dare giudizi ma sono sicuri che saranno all'altezza di tutto il resto