Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinence and clean.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was goodand very quite comfortable hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
on the outskirts but still walkable to the duomo. it is a one star, and it doesn't lie. clean. ok bed. exactly what you need when you don't spend much time in the room and are out in the city. basic.
5 out of 5
by Felix from Birmingham, United Kingdom

I couldn't ask for better value for money

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The family running the business are extremely friendly. I read the reviews before booking and can confirm this to be true. They do go out of their way to help like with a european connector for my uk laptop and phone chargers. The young girl, who I assume to be their daughter spoke very good english and communciation was very good. They also printed my check in tickets twice. Shower was a bit small but nothing I had not encountered in the past. I'd definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

There was a spider. I'm terrified of spiders.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
I drowned the spider in Victoria's Secret body spray and then turned the water on and saved myself. I didn't need call for a handsome Italian man I slayed the spider myself! Ugly comforter, reminded me of Vegas .... I wish I had a black light. The owners were nice, but didn't speak English well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GRT from Maryland, USA

Great hotel off the beaten path

Posted Jul 17, 2012
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. However it is a bit out of the way. So if you are looking for place kind of tucked away this would be great but for a backpacker on a budget whose only mode of transportation was my feet it meant a lot of walking. My room was by far the biggest of any I have been in in Europe and I loved the convience of the ensuite bathroom. My only complaint was that the shower curtain was old and smelly and definitely needed to be replaced. Other than that it was a wonderful stay!
1 out of 5
by Gow from Sydney

Shockingly dreadful

Posted Jul 1, 2012
Absolutely terrible. The room was a shoebox, no airconditioning in summer Milan! Horribly uncomfortable bed, stuffy and poorly lit. No lift so we had to carry our suitcases up two huge flights of stairs with no assistance. Not compatible with tourists at all - no language skills of either Italian or english! Do not stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struttura vecchia però la stanza molto pulita

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Il signore alla reception molto disponibile e gentilissimo
4 out of 5
by David

De lo poco con precio aceptable cerca del centro.

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
Está al lado de una parada de autobús, cerca del metro y el tranvía. La zona no es muy interesante pero se llega al centro más o menos pronto. No hay ascensor. Lo lleva una familia. La televisión solo tiene canales italianos (muchos).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlo

Buon Rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
arrivato, checkin rapido, portiere disponibile, cortese e molto simpatico, camera silenziosa, letto comodo, bagno pulito, c'era anche il bidet elemento non scontato negli alberghi meno prestigiosi. Direi che per quello che dovevo fare, cioè dormire e riposare per andare ad un corso il giorno dopo è stata un'ottima soluzione