Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David from Los Angeles

Reasonably Priced Place - 3 stops from Duomo

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight, needed a clean place not too far from sightseeing via Metro, and Hotel Astrid hit the spot. It's just a block from a Metro station, and the room was big and comfortable. No elevator, though, so if you get the top floor be prepared! They also lock the doors so someone has to be there to buzz you in, but not a big deal. A reasonably good choice which I'd recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tyumen

Hotel closed to central railway

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Normal small hotel to stay in Milan and look around, breakfast included. Room was so smoky that all the wear you put out of luggage must to be clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miguel

Hotel para dormir a buen precio.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad-precio, es muy silencioso por la noche y los colchones eran muy cómodos. La zona es poco recomendable por la noche, hay prostitución en las calles adyacentes, aunque de día no se ve ningún problema. Esta muy cerca del metro (5 minutos línea roja) y el tranvía y el autobús paran en la misma esquina de la calle. El desayuno estaba bien, servido con mucha amabilidad. Tuve que insistir mucho para conseguir una factura (me la dieron tras insistir en tres momentos diferentes) y el pago completo se hace al llegar. Hay varios restaurantes de buen precio cerca del hotel, pero no es una zona para visitar, solo para dormir. El aire acondicionado funcionaba muy bien,
5 out of 5
by Milena

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Confortevole, personale ottimo e disponibile, una rarita' in questi tempi quindi faccio i complimenti a tutto lo staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price is OK but provides no receipt...

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
They are nice when I arrived with some money problem, they are trying to sort out and to help me. However, they never gave me any receipt in the end even I asked them so many times and then left my contact to send it via email. Additionally, the other guest in the next door was so laud until 3:30 in the morning! The room was clean and the price is fare, considering it was during a big Exhibition in Milan.
4 out of 5
by Francesca

consigliato!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
consigliato per la comodità della zona (vicino alla metro - verde e rossa - per raggiungere qualsiasi area di Milano) e cortesia e gentilezza del proprietario. camere pulite, comode e spaziose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pratico ed economico,letti ok

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Soggiorno positivo,personale gentile,La Sig.ra Tina e' molto simpatica,e disponibile,a colazione.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel carino però sono rimasta senza stanza

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Purtroppo al momento del mio arrivo ore 18 circa la camera era inabitabile in quanto allagata per una perdita di acqua. mi è stata offerta una camera di appoggio per il momento, e per poter lasciare i bagagli. Sono uscita per un evento e rientrata a circa mezzanotte. Il padrone mi ha detto che la camera era inaffittabile per cui mi ha fatto andare in un altro hotel dove aveva provveduto a prendermi lui un'altra camera a circa 200 metri a piedi dall'Astrid. Sinceramente per me è stato un gran disagio non poter usufruire della camera fino alle ore 1.00 circa di notte tra riffa e raffa!! L'hotel sostituito era un 2 stelle camuffato da 3 stelle. una camera molto scrausa... per fortuna c'era la colazione, ma molto povera!!! sono sincera non credo di tornarci più!! Poi c'è pure un po' da camminare dalla stazione metro più vicina "Loreto" (ca 10 minuti a passo svelto con i bagagli).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels