Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Room 1970`s and very cheap old furnature

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Clean room, good location
Cons: Buy new room furnature, to go from a 2 to a 5 rating. Especially bed.
Its clean and that is good. But let down by very poor room quality. Just cheap stuff in the room, letting down a basically good hotel. If you dont mind that, then this hotel is ok.
3 out of 5
by Svetlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cathal

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Not Good. Out of town, poor room poor breakfast and unaccessible location, Noise each morning outside with service lorries at 6 am
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good and bad

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location was reasonable for our needs.
Cons: Desk staff told that customers are important and need to be helped rather than threatened.
Location: The Milano Politecnic is nearby and there was a major fun run while we were there. The Duomo is a long walking distance and other features of the cit
Room was small but not bad. One desk staff was threatening and unhelpful. Others were very helpful. Overall it was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eben

Great ecperience!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Once we established the lay of the land we realised how great the location of the hotel was. A great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful! I like this place. Good location and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The walls were very thin I could here about everything said in the rooms next to me. It's a great place if you need a night to crash at a random place. The price was great for what you got. Jut Remember to take the trolley to get there.