Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan, Italy

Old place in need of remodeling

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Found hairs that were not ours in bathroom and towels smelled like vinegar! YUCK!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice. But not central

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent mini appartment - basically a bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and balcony set in a private gated garden. The tram passes and takes you to the centre in 15 minutes. A good area to relax. Less frenetic than the centre and with cheaper restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark

Comfortable and exactly what we needed

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Comfortable with easy walking distance to tram to get into central Milan. Easy to get to Milao Central station in order to get to Monza for the F1 Great food in the local area and really friendly shops. Beds were amazingly comfortable and the rooms were spotless! Would happily stay again, free reliable and decent speed wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Wifi was not always adequate. Could be improved. The area was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Does the job!

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Location is okay, the quiteness was perfect but it was a walk to get to a cafe or restaurant. If you are looking for a good nights sleep this is the place. I have family there and they were our transportation for the trip, I am not sure about public transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay, not worth the price though

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: it had a balcony and free wifi
Location: The location was much further to Milan Centre than I realized. There isn't much nearby to do that we found.
The hotel did not include any amenities like breakfast or coffee but was more than any other hotel on our 16 day vacation. The kids in the apartment behind are very, very loud and the smell of cigarette smoke woke us up very early even though it was not smoking hotel. When checking out, the staff didn't give so much as a hello before shouting the price of our stay from the back office.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stop over

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
About 4.5km to the city centre and close to Linate airport, room was OK and large but outdated. Internet worked fine and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by Sebastian from Ireland

Decent place with good price

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
For a city as expensive as Milan (at least for accomodation), this hotel is excellent value for money. It's decent, the neighborhood is OK, but there's a train station (not a metro station, be aware) close to the hotel. THe reception works from 07.00 to 23.00 and you cannot check-in or check-out if the reception is closed. Staff is very friendly.