Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

Excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Excellent hotel, cleanliness, breakfast , location, comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great staff.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This hotel is located 2-3min walk to metro station. The breakfast is awesome as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I love the location... Breakfast is A+

Posted Oct 4, 2017
My stay is good for 3 nights. There should be more chairs down the lobby area. Sometimes customers are all standing... like while waiting for the cab someone has to sit down with the luggage on the side, then people come to check-in, of-course while processing the papers, companions have to sit down, too.
5 out of 5
by Micheline

Modern and cool hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a big departure to the typical old style hotels at which I stayed in other parts of Italy. It is modern, new, hop and stylish. It was very comfortable and the staff was helpful and accommodating. It's on a busy street so there was a bit of background. Traffic noise. I was in the front but there are probably quieter rooms in back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

A very nice and modern hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This Hotel is in a quiet part of the city but retains easy access to all parts as the Metro station is 5 mins walk from reception. We were a group of 6 staying, we dined in the restaurant with all having a different choice from the menu. Every meal was deemed to be very good indeed so top marks to the chef. All staff were very efficient and friendly, nothing was too much bother for them. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Good to great restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great place for the price!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The food, rooms, staff.
Cons: Offer better prices for airport transfer.
Location: Nothing nearby of interest.
I thought for the price, this hotel was great! The rooms are large and clean, the restaurant is well-priced and super tasty, and the staff is very accommodating. The only down fall was that the hotel is about 20 minutes away from the airport, and they don't offer free airport shuttle service. There's nothing near the hotel in touristy terms, so the only reason to stay here would be for the airport. With that being said, if the hotel were more expensive I wouldn't recommend in lieu of the location and shuttle services.
5 out of 5
by Mauro

Great hotel in Milán

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very modern avant-garde hotel Nice room and bath Many perks Good wifi Excellent breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very humid

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Far from center , metro station is close, staff friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel in milan

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for 1 night before driving back to malpensa, parking is free, good breakfast and comfort bed. other than that, ac didn't work, neighborhood is very noisy can hear car driving all night , windows are not soundproof, towels are in very bad condition, floor and desk were all dusty and not clean. overall its an average hotel for those who are not spending time in the room its will be enough for 1 or 2 nights.