Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smelly and noisy

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have been, dirty, smelly noisy no elevetor. This hotel is not better than a shelter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy customers

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had to move from the Milano hostel (would NOT reccomend) and hotel Sara was amazing, decent size rooms beautiful area, the only downfall was how small the showers were but not an issue, Thankyou hotel Sara!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Unpleasant experience

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Had a dirty blood stained bed cover and a cold room was informed that the heating wasn't on till 6pm because it was on a control. The breakfast was mediocre the croissants were stale and obviously a few days old. Would not suggest you stay here ☹️
1 out of 5
by alba from Florida

Bad Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend it. Staff in not friendly. No heat during the day. They have the heat on a timer that gives you heat on and off from 7pm through 6am. I had a discussion with the clerk regarding heat because my kids and wife were cold and they would not provide any heat during the first morning we woke up. No real breakfast. In my opinion it should not be listed in Hotels.com. We stayed on the first floor, but still had to climb stairs to get there. I did not see any elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and safe

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 min walk from Metro M1&2 station, street parking was super easy at apprx 5 Euro per day during weekday, and my room was clean and comfortable in a safe neighborhood. I would stay here again. Oh also, one of the best cappuccino I've had at free breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Haitham from Lebanon

very good

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
for a two stars hotel...i think it is a very good option to take for a short period when traveling as a tourist. Positive: -high speed free wifi -close to loreto metro station -close to Buenos Aires street -quiet area Negative: -small rooms -very small toilet -poor breakfast
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Average hotel for the money

Posted May 16, 2011 on Hotels
We weren't expecting a palace when booking this hotel, but would say it's nothing special, but ok for a cheap hotel just outside of the main centre. We had a small back-room, it was clean but basic. The shower was tiny, you could just about turn round in it, but it was powerful and hot. The air-con didnt work, there's no tea/coffee making facilities, but they did supply soap and shampoo. Breakfast was basic, coffee, tea, coissants, fruit juice, jams, small packs of crispbreads. It was more than 10 mins walk from Centrale Train Station, and not easy to find from the nearest subway station. Fairly quiet location and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEJ!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotellet stank gammal frityrsmet, allt var som insmort i fett, möblerna vile man inte röra och golvet fettpolerat. Packade inte ens upp väskan. Frukosten har jag ingen aning om, jag ville bara komma därifrån!! Det enda positiva var duschen, mycket bra tryck på vattnet.