Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

nice hotel near trein stacion

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: near to trein
Cons: the bath rom shower to little and annoying shower flooe on the feeds.
Location: excellent the train station is 5 min, and the coliseum is 10 min walk, and restaurant nice location safe neighborhood.
nice hotel . you can go to tren stacion walking 5 min, the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenilwort UK

Excellent hotel and useful location

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Short break so picked this one because short walk to town and five minutes to rail/bus station for touring. Faultless.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen Scotland

Great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Great family size room
Cons: Change the hair dryers very old fashioned!!!
Location: Great location for going to shops,restaurants and opera
This is a great hotel for going to train station 15 minute walk, and great for going to shops,restaurants and even the opera, all walking distance from hotel, everything is in the square and you can get the hop on hop off bus there and buy your tickets,only thing we didn't like was the hair dryer in room it was like very old fashioned, so I would recommend bringing your own if you have long hair (ladies), but we would return to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Mauricio

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Location was really good. Easy walking distance from the train station on one side and to the historic downtown and the amazing Arena on the other. Hotel seemed recently renovated as it was very comfortable and was in very good condition. Breakfast was good as well. We didn't have it included in our rate but it was worth it anyway. I would definitely stay here if/when I go back to Verona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watford

Good hotel close to town centre

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Good quality room
Cons: An extra coffee machine at breakfast to avoid long queues
Location: Historic Verona is worth seeing with a mixture of Roman, medieval and picturesque aspects. Great piazzas for eating and people watching!
Chosen for its proximity to the station this hotel served us well to explore Verona with the main sites just a 10 minute walk away. Good quality rooms - we used 5 different hotels on this particular trip and this was definitely one of the best.
4 out of 5
by Ruben

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Only 2-3 blocks from the rest of businesses and restaurants. Walking distance from the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean comfortable city hotel in good location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean,comfortable,reasonably priced and conveniently located
Cons: All perfectly adequate
Location: Easy to reach for drivers on approach to city yet close enough to walk to all important amenities
An ideal stop for a short break. Close to Arena,sightseeing And shops with car parking availablr
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strong offer in every aspect

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious and pleasant double room, comfortable shower, rich breakfast bufet and this outstanding location. Book and focus on siteseeing. Hotel will back you up. Thanks Reception Desk!