Ratings based on 3,188 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very good location. Excellent staff. The room was newly remodeled, and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Had a fabulous time staff was great food was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Very nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel is very well situated on the river and close to a tram/train/bus station. Very nice rooms and very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
A hotel I would fully recommend as it is in a great location and a good quality hotel - definitely 4 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

A nice way to spend a weekend .....

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything! I could not fault it at all.
Cons: Nothing ! :)
Location: The location was ideal, just enough away from the Dublin Hullabaloo ! The Jameson Whiskey tour is a must and is only a short walk away !
The hotel was a pleasure to stay in with helpful staff and great facilities. The food was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Excellent staff and location for our needs. Great breakfast too. We enjoyed the bar as well. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel is perfectly located between the major attractions of Dublin. Lovely welcoming feel with friendly staff and good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location. Great Pubs close by.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great traditional music closeby with Guinness on tap. Next to Guinness brewery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Wonderful staff and service!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
They aim to please here. Helpful, curious staff. Nicely decorated and very clean. I was a bit disappointed in location and there was a limited number of air condition rooms and they cost extra. I would recommend this hotel and I would consider returning to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close to the train station , very convenient.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Close to the Heuston train station , very convenient. Near the museum, and just across river from Guiness factory, on the Liffey.