Ratings based on 3,458 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cos Cob, CT

Great Hotel in a very convenient location.

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness and great staff.
Location: We were able to walk to all major attractions, restaurants, pubs etc.
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. This is a great facility and we recommended it to our family who also stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

close to toruist spots

Posted Feb 21, 2018
staff are so friendly to us, initaitive to suggest something we can do during a morning trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Good location

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Close to the city centre with excellent transport links but a little quieter (and better in my opinion) than hotels in the busiest areas. I will certainly use this hotel again when I return to Dublin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Absolute Gem

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Cannot be faulted staff are so helpful. Fabulous stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Perfect for the sights

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Only a 1 minute walk to the main bus and train station. Easy access to the hop on bus tour. Hotel very comfortable and staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north yorkshire

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Nice hotel, just a long walk from the centre. Other than that it was really good, parking was good also the breakfast and food in the hotel bar was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from felixstowe

Nice hotel , albeit not in the best area

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Disappointed the restaurant wasn’t open in the evening. Only bar food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ringwood, UK

Brilliant hotel situated close to transport links

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: See above!
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: See above.
Stayed for four nights in order to visit relatives in Dublin. The hotel was close to Phoenix Park, city centre and the main sights of the city. Room was fantastic and had the biggest bathroom I have ever seen in an hotel. Breakfast was excellent with a big choice and also had a good selection of gluten free food which was appreciated by my wife. All in all a great hotel which made our stay in Dublin an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel located near good transport routes

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Excellent room, very good food, good staff
Location: Located to the west of the city - 20 mins walk to Temple Bar. Excellent links to city centre via tram. Good location for Kilmainham gaol and Phoenix P
A very good hotel, lovely rooms, excellent food and good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Great hotel for a visit to Dublin

Posted Feb 18, 2018
The hotel is situated slightly out from the main city centre but a short 15 mins walk and you are in the middle of the hustle and bustle. It is also right next to the tram stop and buses. The hotel is well presented and rooms are clean and spacious (less so the bathroom) with all the facilities you require. Staff are friendly and service is good. There are two places to eat within the hotel, one is a bar the other a restaurant. I would recommend this hotel.