Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I would stay this hotel again, very clean and nice ! Close to everything,so convenient, the room big ! I love it !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY. NY

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We were in Dublin for 4 nights. Front desk allowed check in at 11:30 am which was great as we had arrived from NY that morning. There was construction taking place but we were there over weekend so impact was limited. Location is good with shopping and bars within 15 minutes. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hotel is in a great location -- walking distance to both Temple Bar area and O'Connell street, and about half way between airport and train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hotel was close to river and downtown Dublin.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location was great.
Location: Temple Bar area is within walking distance from the hotel. Many things to do and see there. River is just across the street.
Hotel had a great location for us. Within walking distance to many sites. They are adding on new rooms so there was construction noise from 8 am until late afternoon, but it wasn't bad. Food and bar was great. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Haroldine. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Sharon Conroy, Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sulphur, Louisiana

Near all the attractions was a great location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Loved being able to catch and on off site seeing bus at the hotel. Beautiful city nice people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Dianne. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and indeed our city. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Sharon Conroy, Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great location, great staff, a little overpriced

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Only stayed here for one night with a family of 4. The room had two double beds. The room was spacious and comfortable, but it was a little pricey. Good location along the river and close to the main downtown street. But the downside of the location is the area is a very busy during the day. The hotel appears to cater to the business traveler. Staff were great and helpful. Having on site laundry machines was a great idea. Good breakfast. Not having a pool means our teens would not want to stay at the hotel longer than 2 or 3 nights. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but if I found a hotel with a few more features, for the same or lower price, I would consider trying another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Dave. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Sharon Conroy, Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fee days in Dublin

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location, quality of the hotel overall.
Cons: It is quite expensive we found but I guess worth it. In the lobby it would be great if the printers and the computers would work properly.
Location: Many museums, temple bar area, can walk to most attractions in the city. Dublin is a relatively small city though.
We stayed for a long weekend, bank holiday. Hotel is centrally located, near major few things that are worth seeing in Dublin , museums, parks, we even walked to see Guinness factory from the hotel. More of a good business hotel as it is located very close to the financial centre, and I guess as many business hotel it has no personality, but good quality and efficient. Hotel was in some kind of renovations while we were there but that did not cause us any issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Catalin. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay will pass your comments onto the team. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Sharon Conroy, Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great location. Modern. Everything you needed available. Made a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Charlotte. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Sharon Conroy, Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Good hotel but a bit out of the way. Late at night you will not see anyone in the neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Mike. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Sharon Conroy, Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Very nice hotel and good location,

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean and presentable, we had clean towels and beds made everyday of our stay
Cons: Needed air condition as it does get hot.
Location: The location was brilliant. Air Link bus to and from the airport as bus stop us right outside the hotel.Good location as places to eat and touring.
Me and my partner had a wonderful long weekend. The hotel staff were pleasant and friendly, we arrived early around 10am before check in time of 3pm. Our room was ready and we were able to settle in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Nina. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for such generous scores and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with an early check-in. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Sharon Conroy, Front of House Manager