Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hostel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
This was by far the best hostel I've been to. They offered free walking tours every morning and nice metal bins under the bed that fit my large carry on bag, backpack, and a fee other bags. They also sell little locks for €4 if you want to lock the bins. Plenty of socializing area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice Hostel not too far from the City Centre.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: The Location and it was close to the bus centre.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to the River. 50 Minute walk to the Guinness Brewery..
Friendly and helpful Staff. A nice continental Breakfast. Good Wi-Fi..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great value for Dublin

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Staff, location.
Location: Visit to the Guinness Storeroom is a must. Go on a weekend when they have live music.
This hostel is a great base for exploring Dublin. Staff very helpful/friendly. Facilities clean. Rooms ok. Would stay again. Excellent location for train/bus transport and walking distance to city centre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset

theres a lot of walking

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: yes lots to in prove bearkfeat start with all you get is cornflake or toast
Location: lots to do
i in joyed my self but at the hostel were i was for what they put down on what you get for breakfest all you get is cornflakes or toast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious rooms close to city center

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel staff are great. Rooms are large and clean. Breakfast is included. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but noisy

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was the hostel with the best conditions that I ever stayed. Rooms are good, services provided as well, great kitchen and common areas, very nice staff, good wifi... Very noisy throughout the night though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Stayed for one night in a 10 bed room. Facilities are of that quality you need in a hostel. Staff is super friendly and will make almost everything possible.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Cheap-ish and Central

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Secure lodging with industrial feel. Rundown area of Dublin. Easy access to airport bus and central bus station. A Human Zoo.
5 out of 5
by Bogdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gemma

Perfect stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hostel is well located and clean. The staff was very helpful.