Ratings based on 1,864 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great location.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: There is nothing to not like about this hotel.
Cons: Can't think of a single thing.
Location: You could not get a better location. At the top of O'Connell St you have everything on the way down to the Liffey and beyond.
First class location for everything you would want to visit in central Dublin. Public transport is in abundance for further out and the local hostelries offer good food and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

lovely hotel within easy walking distance of city

Posted Jan 10, 2018
lovely hotel within easy walk of bus and sites and bars of dublin a great base for a site seeing holiday great breakfast that sets you up for the day bar stays open until 0130hrs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good Location and Value

Posted Jan 9, 2018
My partner and I stayed here overnight during a 12 hour layover in Dublin. The location of the hotel is very close to public transportation to and from the Airport, with several restaurants to choose from.The facilities are modern and clean. One of the best perks was the amazing complimentary breakfast, which is a self-serve buffet that has pretty much anything you would like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Midlands

Excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Great hotel in a great location. Fab breakfast with do much choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Absolutely great location!

Posted Jan 9, 2018
We arrived earlier and front desk was very accommodating! Staff is friendly and professional! You can’t beat the location! Close to everything yet quiet enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel and good location

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Great location, staff very polite and welcoming, room service every day without fail and beds are extremely comfy. Close to everything you need! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel during our Christmas break. Although not related to the hotel per se, the only downside to the trip is that the city is dead during Christmas Day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great customer service and the hotel is was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Measham Swadlincote Derbyshire

Be close to Dublin

Posted Dec 24, 2017
2nd time at the jurys Inn Parnell St. Dublin great place to stay. The hotel is close to all amenities in the city centre and a 15 min walk to bar street where the famous Temple Bar is situated. The staff are friendly and helpful rooms are clean and tidy and comfortable. Only thing I would like is the foyer to have a makeover and made more inviting maybe a larger carpeted area more soft furnishings and maybe a electric focal fire. But would recommend it to anyone no complaints. Thank you for making our stay a good one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel in the heart of Dublin

Posted Dec 19, 2017
We had a great stay in this hotel, the staff is very accommodating and helpful!! And the breakfast buffet is delicious. We will be staying there again.