Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great apartment well worth the money, great location in the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london essex

Close to city centre

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The location was brilliant as it was only a 2 min walk to Temple bars. The hotel was lovely and clean and very spacious.
Cons: We were on the ground floor and was extremely noisy on our first night. Young girls came back having one to many and it sounded loud.
Location: City centre, 2 min walk to temple bar.
It was close to the city centre and within walking distance to most things. We did the hop on hop off bus tour and this gave us good idea of where things were. We did the jail , but you have to book on line as very limited tickets are available on the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca.

Nicely located. within walking distance to major

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: For the price, the rooms are very good size and clean. We did like the staff, which was friendly. The location is great.
Cons: As stated before, for the price, you can't ask for much else.
Nicely located. within walking distance to major points of interest. The rooms were clean, the layout a little bit odd, but I can see how it can function very well to many people. The building felt secure. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Definitely worth every cent. Location was perfect. we walked to every point of interest. We actually stayed there twice within a 2 week period. I think that says a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Great value apartment

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Just returned after a very enjoyable stay, the apartment was excellent value for the 5 of us, it had everything that we needed in a great location. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

A week in Dublin

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Hotel was very accommodating we flew in early the made sure we had a room before check in I’m sure we looked misaeble and tired other than that the staff was great very friendly and the room was what we needed a place to lay our heads and catch some z’s very pleased would book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Honeymoon Visit

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was great! Awesome location! Helpful staff. Comfortable bed. The only issue we had was our dryer. For some reason it wouldn't dry our clothes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Good place for home base especially if you are spending your days sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Good facilities in hotel, good amenities in area

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Facilities and spacious apartment. Very clean too.
Cons: Adjustable showers instead of fixed showers.
Location: Everything within walking distance and plenty to do depending on what your interests are.
Great experience. Only disappointment was the shower; an adjustable one would have been more practicle than a fixed one for a person who is not so tall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Ok if you don't want to sleep

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Too noisy both from outside window (we had ground floor apartment overlooking the road). Cars and pedestrians all night. And from within the complex doors constantly banging shut. Topped off by a loud and prolonged domestic argument in the adjoining unit which security attended but there was no rush to quieten the situation. Room had good amenities but was in need of upgrade carpets were filthy. Would absolutely not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Very central,

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Within walking distance of all the tour spots. Only criticism was the view from the windows. Lovely and clean.Top notch facilities including dishwasher.Lovely king size bed.