Ratings based on 2,027 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Very nice hotel. Room is a good size. The ear plugs come in very handy as very close to temple bar area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Excellent location, close to all the fa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Great hotel and central location. Only downside was noise on the street at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
This hotel is in the middle of everything. Its very nicely appointed, clean, and has a wonderful breakfast. Just one major item of note: NO AIR CONDITIONING!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Best location in Dublin. Right next to the temple be and so many cool little shops. Right my the buses and tamps. So easy to get around from this hotel. Would totally stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Good central location but the downside is that it is in the middle of the party area. Our room was at the front and it was very noisy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Visiting Dublin for our wedding anniversary

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Great hotel with great staff, my only issue was I asked to check in earlier which was agreed through messages on Expedia. We arrived and our room wasn’t ready, not a massive problem and the staff got our room ready as soon as possible. The room was great, air conditioning wasn’t working and the weather happened to be lovely when we were there though! The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. My only warning is that the area is very lively! it’s probably the main destinations for stag dos and hen parties so if you want a quiet area this may not suit you. My wife and I loved our stay and really appreciated the lengths the hotel staff went to make Our staf a great one: the location is perfect with bus stops, tram line all in walking distance. I would definitely visit again and I would definitely recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Fantastic experience , staff friendly and helpful,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Rooms are nice though relatively simple and modest for the price. Bar downstairs and street noise runs until the wee hours so we made use of the supplied ear plugs.Noise is the price to pay for the location.