Ratings based on 1,901 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Good location, nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very welcoming staff. Easy checkin and nice hotel room. We had a corner room so our wifi didn't work the best in bed. But was fine in the chair. Otherwise great time. Ate at the connected bar which was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Well placed in vibrant area of Dublin. New breakfast bar. Attentive staff. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, La

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice hotel in a centralized location. Convenient to many pubs, shops and tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on the heart of a noisy district

Posted Sep 15, 2017
If you want a good central hotel and like noise karaoke etc and not wanting to sleep until the small hours then this is the place for you The hotel dealt brilliantly with my need for a quieter room but on balance if you want a good nights sleep before and after a long day of exploring all the delights of Dublin then I would advise you to book elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Good location for temple bar

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay, it's in the heart of the nightlife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The staff at this hotel are so helpful and friendly. Considering it was very central we heard no noise. Cannot fault the staff, hotel or the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location, modern and clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We stayed here for the weekend to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday (9th Sept 2017) and thought the hotel was just right. Prime location within temple bar area close to everything! We were a bit worried as some reviews said the hotel can be noisy but we were on the 3rd floor and didn't wake up once during the night (maybe because the bed was so cosy). Very spacious room and very clean. Staff were really helpful and helped me organise some balloons and prosecco for our arrival! Overall we had an amazing time and would definitely recommend the hotel and stay here again! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Great location and plenty of great music,

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Plenty of of facitlities in the hotel, great price for the location and highly recommended. Top food here and if not next door to Hard Rock Dublin. Staff are excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

Good hotel in the heart of Temple Bar

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location & Staff
Location: All the major attractions are within walking distance.
Staff were fantastic, ever helpful, and always had time to answer questions we had We had heard that temple bar was very noisy, but once in the hotel room we never heard excessive noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

hotel dublin

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: right on the doorstep
hotel fantastic service excel staff professional breakfast fit for a king overall 10//.10