Ratings based on 1,655 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limavady, county Derry

Great hotel, really close to the Luas service!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Enjoyed the stay, staff were great help, room was very nice and the food was delicious, prices were high for drinks in the bar but i suppose that can be expected in a capital city high end hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wexford Ireland

Luxurious hotel next to 3 arena

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Staff went extra mile to ensure your hotel experience was amazing. Rooms luxurious and immaculate. Hotel modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Right facing 3 arena

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Seconds walk to the arena with great food places next door and coffee house. Tram stop right outside to go into town or gunniess factory. Taxi if you need them pull up often to but can also take a nice walk into town following the river. The best part about this hotel for me was the roof top bath. So cold outside and a great way to warm up an relax after a long walk about town. Would stay in when I come back to Dublin, even if it was just for this
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The hotel was ok. I just feel it's too overrated for what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

nice Hotel close to tram line

Posted Feb 12, 2018
It was a 10 minute ride on the team straight into the city centre. The hotel was very clean and welcoming. With a cinema next door and two restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
A very relaxing atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff. On site car park, great carvery breakfast with plenty of variety and close to everything that Dublin has to offer. I'd highly recommend the hotel to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Friendly and knowledge Staff
The web site touts free breakfeast with a stay, yet we were told it not apply to our booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Nice hotel. Too much construction around the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toyko

Great Hotel great location

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Good location, good convenient car park not expensive. Good food and great staff
Cons: The gym was closed for refurb
Location: It’s Dublin ! Very easy for access to the city
The hotel was excellent. Professional friendly staff, good location near the ferry terminal and easy traveling to the city. Good food. Modern clean decor. In general a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brixworth, England

Great place to stay in Dublin

Posted Jan 19, 2018
22 Euro Taxi from Airport. Hotel staff very welcoming and allowed us to check in 4 hrs early. Very modern hotel, rooms very spacious, clean and well appointed. Hotel has the tram stop right outside and for 7.2 Euros can buy an all day flexi ticket. Most definitely can recommend this hotel.