Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night break

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We were a party of 4 and enjoyed our stay here. However it was ok to be upgraded but there were renovations taking place which started a little early. Room great... could be a little cleaner in the bathroom but was fine. Coffee in room not great but apart from that good amenities . Would stay there again- and also would recommend others to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel, very central

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Can be noisy at night at the weekends. But fine any other day. Room was a good size and clean. Staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s wales

Close to night life

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Quiet hotel, but also near to all bars and restaurants Good supermarket near Short walk from airport bus drop off on O’Connell bridge Had room service , food was nice but not hot Still would recommend overall as hotel good for everything Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great location, friendly and super helpful staff, really lovely breakfast, worth the money. A little noisy at night due to the bar / club downstairs, but earplugs are provided. Very comfortable, and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Trendy Hotel in the Heart of the City

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Really trendy hotel with a lively bar in a perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The perfect place to stay at the centre of everything! The rooms were lovely and comfortable, unique and quirky! Loved our stay and would defiantly come again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Bath hard to get in and out of for our age. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo. Egypt

Nice hotel in center of Dublin

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice hotel , evening it's noisy , close yo many attractive area , breakfast are OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamping Ground, Ky

Quirkey hotel in the heart of Temple Bar area.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, funky decor, location, friendly staff.
Cons: The air freshener/deoderizer smell throughout the hotel was almost overpowering.
Location: Lots of pubs and bars nearby, shopping, within.walking distance of many Dublin area sights and attractions.
Fun hotel right in the middle of Temple Bar. Spent Halloween night and enjoyed seeing all the people in costume on the streets and in the bars and pubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel in Temple Bar

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The location. The cleanliness.
Cons: Inform guest of the unusual way that the lights work. There should be a bathroom light on/off switch located in the bathroom.
Location: Everything that most people would want to do in Dublin was close, especially the bars and restaurants in Temple Bar.
Great location, right at Temple Bar. We had a problem in that we initially were not told that the room key was needed to operate the lights in the room (strange?). But the hotel staff (especially Sonja) was great in helping us with this little issue and in other ways. The breakfast was great. The bed was comfortable. There was no noise. The price was reasonable. We recommend this nice small hotel.