Ratings based on 1,431 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Enjoyable stay, very attentive staff, lactiom fantastic for exploring Dublin City centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Beautiful hotel and all the staff were extremely helpful and friendly Thankyou for a lovely stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beautiful hotel and a Perfect Location

Posted Apr 8, 2018
We stayed at the Westbury for three nights while visiting Ireland. The hotel is in a fabulous location for exploring Dublin. The rooms were beautiful and well appointed with anything that yo would need to make you comfortable. Every staff member was attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Pros: Relaxed, comfortable and great staff
Cons: Cheaper
Location: It is very central to everything, walking distance to all the shops restaurants, stations
This hotel is a very central hotel which makes everything easily accessible, the staff and accommodation is first rate and I would highly recommend staying there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Staff members went above and beyond to make sure every contact we had with them was exemplary. This includes in the restaurant,at the front desk, ordering us a taxi, the housekeeping staff and the concierge. All this, when added to the central location and excellent restaurants made this stay one we would highly recommend to our friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Excellent hotel. Great location. Breakfast was very good. Staff were very attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel in a great central location.

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Just a short stay but turned out to be the perfect location for central Dublin, most things are within walking distance, especially the Guinness Storehouse and Temple Bar. Would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Nice hotel but poorly managed. Good location but lots of construction outside hotel. I will pick a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Amazing staff, great location, comfy beds, luxury.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels