Ratings based on 1,431 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Midlands

Great location

Posted May 14, 2018
Lovely hotel obliged with early check in without any hesitation fantastic location close to all shops bars and restaurants but away from any noise. Ideal weekend break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very comfortable hotel in excellent location

Posted May 12, 2018
We enjoyed our stay in The Westbury, Dublin - excellent facilities and central to all the Dublin sights and shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Hotel is near shopping street

Posted May 7, 2018
Great service. Crisp beddings. Limited TV though. Wifi was moderately slow. Would be good to have a bidet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancs UK

Relaxing break in city centre

Posted Apr 24, 2018
A true 5 star hotel. Classic look with all the modern day facilities. Beautiful and luxurious with no hidden extras. A real treat to have stayed here. Be prepared to pay 5 star prices, I only wish I could do this all the time. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice hotel but expensive. Restaurant extremely pricey for the quality of the fioid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Beautiful hotel. Central location. Had issue with temp in room, they offered fan until it could be fixed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC area, U.S.

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Grafton St.

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We a fantastic time in Dublin and the Westbury was a stand out during our stay. The staff was gracious and very kind especially the concierge desk. Eddie and Tommy, another name escapes me, helped us navigate possible day trips as well as sites to see in the city. I hope we can return for another stay to this charming hotel and city.