Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Awesome location but no front desk

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Close to bothe the train stations and old town. Only issue was the check in. Make sure to arrangements to have someone meet you there with the keys as there is no front desk or person on site. Otherwise a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Barbara, thank you for staying with us in the Apartment TWW as well as for your reviev. We would like to invite You to stay in our apartments again in Kraków, Warsaw or Zakopane. All the best, Tww apartaments
4 out of 5
by David

Krakow trip

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
I had two days in Krakow, so this was a convenient location, close to the train station, shopping area and town square. Plenty of good places to eat , easy walking. The rumble of the trams outside was evident, but thats what you get in the middle of a city and did not worry me at all, as the location was excellent. there is no lift in the building, so you need to beable to walk up two flights of stairs, but great value for money.
4 out of 5
by jaime tadeo from Mexico

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice apartment! Nice place! You have to call the person in charge by phone when you arrive, the problem was I do not have any signal in my phone in Europe.
2 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We used L34 3 was adequate 4 was not too small too noisy bed poor
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Just what we needed, except the bed

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: We like the location, the size of the room, the bathroom and access to Old Town and public transportation.
Cons: The bed needs to be tossed in the trash. The kitchen needs better dishes and staff need to be reminded to stock the room as promised. Add a toaster.
Location: The apartment is right across from Old Town, across the street from the main mall and train station. The Jewish quarter is just a short walk away.
The location was perfect. It's right across from the main train station, with a tram and bus station right out front. Old town is just a short walk through the undergound to the other side of the street. Manager was on time with the keys and everything went smoothly. The room was just the right size for the two of us. The bathroom was adequate with a nice shower and ample space for two people to get ready in the morning, tight around the sink but manageable. The kitchen was small but had a hotplate stove and fridge along with a kettle and sink. Just one coffee cup and water glass. There were others but very small in size. No toaster or microwave. Overall, we were very pleased with the apartment. It was just what we needed and the location couldn't be beat. However, the bed was awful. It was basically a bag of springs and we were both left with backaches each morning. We did a lot of walking each day and it was a bit of a let down to get back to the room and know the bed was uncomfortable. The other disappointment was the fact we had to go buy coffee. I know it seems petty but it was promised by the manage upon check in. He said they would come clean and restock the room once during the week. All they did was drop off two fresh towels. They didn't take the old ones, clean or restock the room. We would stay here again but I'll check on the condition of the bed and clear up any confusion over supplies. Location and cost are the reason for a good score with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but prepare for tram-related noise

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely well located apartment, right across from a large shopping center and the main train/bus station. You can walk to the heart of Old Town in under 5 minutes. But the building itself is right next to a major intersection, and the apartment shakes/rattles every time a tram goes by. Which is literally nearly every 60 seconds. The only respite is between around 11pm and 5pm, when the trams aren't running. So, if you're a light sleeper, this might drive you insane. Wifi was also extremely spotty, which can be problematic during a longer stay. Make sure to call ahead to arrange a time to pick up the key - there is no reception and there will be no one there to give you a key to get in unless you arrange it ahead of schedule. This wasn't clear in my booking and I ended up having to wait nearly an hour for someone to come provide a key. Apartment is clean and well equipped. Excluding the wifi issues and the constant rattling of the apartment, I would have given this place a 5 out of 5. But taking those things into account, it's more like a 3.5 out of 5. Still would consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Right in the heart of krackow, brilliant location! clean.
Cons: The water could be hotter, esp at 3:30am.
Had an amazing short holiday in krackow! with this apartment providing the perfect base? located right in the centre, it's compact and perfectly formed. Able to walk from the flat round all of the sites in krackow.
3 out of 5
by Jacob from Cakgary, AB

great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
good location, close to everywhere |(minutes walking to all major sites), no reception - this is not a hotel, it is an apartment. Clean room but the beds where old, no soap or toilet paper supply.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very convenient location and fantastic service. No lift though, which can be tiring when you bring heavy luggages.