Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

Very bad staffs, no bed cover , air condition bad

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad staffs, no bed covers it took 2 hours to get them, air conditioner very bad smell, we complain no answer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, Russia

Cozy, simple hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A cozy, comfortable hotel a stone's throw ftom the beautiful Mermerli beach and a five minute walk from the city centre. Very clean. A great and cheap place for one person, a couple or even a family with kids. On the negative side, we didn't really appreciate the staircase, very steep and easy to fall from. Besides, it's not the best staircase to take your suitcases all the way up. Otherwise, it's a very nice place to stay at.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice, quiet hotel in good location.

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Small, quiet hotel in a good location. I didn't get around much during my short stay, but the local area was good for shopping and restaurants....lots of good restaurants! The owner/manager was friendly and helpful. The lady gave me a lift to the airport at a very good price, much cheaper than using a taxi.
5 out of 5
by Abdelrahman

Amazing place

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The place is amazing The onwer is the one taking care of the guests, he is really friendly and hospital. When we arrived he helped us with carrying the bags to the next floor. When we left he brought us a taxi all the way to the door of the hotel. One night there was no hot water. When we complained he fixed the problem. The room was clean and comfortable to stay at Liked it
5 out of 5
by Jason from UK

Awsome value, hospitality and location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay once again thanks to the lovely owner
4 out of 5
by Saleem from Santa Rosa, California

Comfortable, budget, location, location

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Star pensyon (same as camel) is a budget hotel and is excellent value for the price. It is located in the heart of old Antalya and surrounded by beautiful sights, parks, marina, and of course the amazing antiquities. Seref the owner is a true gentleman and very cordial and accommodating. This is a place for budget conscious travelers who want a clean, comfortable, and great location for their stay in beautiful Antalya.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very reasonable price.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are a little small and cramped, but the location and price is unbeatable. And there's air conditioning too!
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Phoenix

Great budget room

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great budget room with a private bathroom in the heart of the old city. I would definitely stay again. The room even had a refrigerator. It was perfect for a no frills, solo getaway.
4 out of 5
by nathan from Moscow

!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
well,we spent one night and it was terrible just because it's too loud to fall a sleep.
3 out of 5
by Adnan from UK Family

better stay at 5star all inclusives.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed with family People are nice, and place is ok. i went out of season. so when you add up cost of eating and breakfast its exactly the same as 5 star resort all inclusive, but so much worse. But you can get fat at the resorts. i