Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton,UK

Strategically located hostel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my weeks stay at Enigma hostel. The place was we'll run with very helpful receptionists and comfortable rooms. It was really easy to find once leaving the train/ bus station and from there I was able to explore the sights of the city on foot. I would have no hesitation in booking the place again should I return to Krakow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hôtel littel bit defresh but nice staff. Well situated made a clean up will be good for the next customer. bye bye bye bye bye bye
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Convenient Location, Overall Good Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay at Enigma Hostel. The room was very spacious and had a wardrobe and drawers. We also had a spacious balcony. The bed was surprisingly comfortable. The shower was a bit small but the bathroom itself was large. A hint of a funky smell but nothing overbearing. Staff was awesome - very helpful and friendly. Access to shared kitchen and coffee/tea. The best part was the locations. It's one block from the central train station and the bus terminal. The mall is connected as well. It's also a short walk to the Old Town. Although I thought that Krakow accommodations in general were more expensive than I had anticipated, this was a great place for a budget hostel. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only in necessity

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't stay for more than one night, just the most basic room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel, super close walk from train/bus station and fairly close walk to old town Krakow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hostel!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious room with useful tools for cooking.
3 out of 5
by Wan Ming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenta

Money for value

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
I think it is not bad. This hostel is not big but I like that because it's not noisy and neighborhood is also quiet. Money for value is good. I feel the room I stayed was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

It was a wonderful stay...absolutely loved it

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I had a wonderful stay; great place; great people and super location...absolutely loved it...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay 3 minutes from bus station

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice quiet stay if you're in Krakow needing to stay next to bus station. Definitely not a party location, but 10-15 minute walk to city center. Would stay again of needing to stay next to bus station...